arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 1240 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1240 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6

4.4 Kwei C.
Singapore
April 02, 2016
Not A Family Hotel
Small Rooms, if you were to travel with young children please look for some place spacious. Good location for shopping. Helpful staff

6.4 jerry K.
Malaysia
March 28, 2016
Ok
Near to MRT. Room ver small

8.8 Grace S.
Switzerland
March 18, 2016
Convenient to all eating places
Close to mtr.

4.4 Angie S.
Singapore
March 14, 2016
Not a very pleasant stay..
Just a 2 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei exit C. The station itself has no lift at all exits. And the escalator only serve till half way upwards to exit c. Basically u have to carry ur own luggage up and down. So the location is not ideal for those that wants to take the MTR to and fro airport. We faced difficulties during check in as they insist that they could not find any bookings until another girl came to help us. They do not understand English well. But will speak to you rudely when u speak in mandarin. The room is very very small. We do not even have a place where we can open put luggage fully. Had to pack on our bed. The double bed is a super single sized bed that can't even fit 2 pillows horizontally... bad experience. The toilet smells like sewage. There were a fridge in the room which has no plug. Called front counter and the person told us to use it as a normal cabinet. Not meant to use as a fridge. I seriously dun understand why they put a fridge in there. There's a day where we wanted to sleep in as we walk alot the precious day so we left the do not disturb sign at the front of the door. The following day when we came out, the housekeeping lady were standing in front and ask if we wanted room service. We told her yes and she started shouting at us for putting the do not disturb sign yesterday. I mean.. isn't the sign thr for us to decide if we wanted to have room service anot? When we tried to ask for a few more hangers, counter staff just told me to use whatever is given. The wall is very thin. You can hear everything your neighbour says. CLEARLY!! The positive thing is that there is a night market on the right side of the hotel exit. It is not big. But the stuff there are so much cheaper! And there are lots of food stall near the hotel. Lots of variety. The sad thing is.. Most are open at night though. Definitely not gonna stay here again..

8.4 Bryan P.
Singapore
March 10, 2016
Good location
The room is small but it's still livable for 2 person. Location is superb, located right at the heart of Nathan road. You can walk to mongkok or tsim tsa shui within 5 - 10 mins or you can choose to take the mtr which is just a 2 mins walk from the hotel. Also just outside the lobby of the hotel there are many great stalls that sells good food, there's also a fruit juice stall in front of the hotel and also a 24hr mart nearby.

8.7 Mable G.
Malaysia
February 29, 2016
Nice
Good
Nice stay. Comfortable

6.8 JESSUDA P.
Thailand
February 27, 2016
Good location
Near MTR , food, shopping

7.2 triciawanni H.
Indonesia
January 29, 2016
good
good

5.2 Francis B.
Philippines
January 27, 2016
Good location but unfriendly staff.
This hotel is very convenient. Close to the train station and restaurants. But hotel is not so tidy and food is not good. Also, staff are not so pleasant.

8 Micky C.
Malaysia
January 15, 2016
2nd Stay at this hotel
Good Location, Clean & Convenient
Hotel is just next to Temple Street. There is 2 great food around hotel area. This is our 2nd stay, 1st time we book a standard room as we only carry small luggage. 2nd stay we also book standard room but we upgrade to luxury room on the spot cos we are carrying 29" luggage... Highly recommend to book for luxury room if it is your shopping trip...