Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 1269 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1269 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Chin S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
book during promotion
price dropped after confirming the booking the very next day. price drop by 30% minus point have to collect luggage before 6pm at lobby if not there will be extra charges. Only 1 lift for those staying at the main building floors, highest floor is 27
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Thaneth K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Best location for Relax
Best location from subway, have a lot restaurant around there
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Hung N. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Convinient Location
Room is small as normally we have seen in Hongkong. Pro: location is convenient, about 5 minutes walking from MTR Yau Ma Tei station. Room is clean and tidy. Con: the toilet is too small I think. I would not recommend anyone who is higher than 1.75m to stay in this room due to the size of the toilet.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Cheung F. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Not enough staff to serve us during check-out
Facilities are clean but the toilet is really small. I cannot close the door if I use the sink. Also I felt really hot in my room but I cannot change the room temperature as it is central-monitoring. Not enough staff in the lobby that I need to wait for quite a long time durnig check-out.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Chin S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
wrong room type
booked for a double room but was given a twin room instead. Overall still ok with the services provided.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Yu L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice location
Value for money and you only need walk around 02mins than can reach MRT. But the room is too small i can't even open my hand carry flat .The bathroom also small ,but overall is good.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Meng-Hsuan L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location, clean
The room is quite clean. And the hotel is very near to MTR station. Just next to the night market. The toilet and the room are small. I won't recommend to anyone who brings big luggage. The rest are fine.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Minliang W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Not bad
Can do
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Kwei C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Not A Family Hotel
Small Rooms, if you were to travel with young children please look for some place spacious. Good location for shopping. Helpful staff
Reviewed April 02, 2016

jerry K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Ok
Near to MRT. Room ver small
Reviewed March 28, 2016