arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 1242 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1242 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Staff Performance 6.2
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6

nisakorn P.
Thailand
April 20, 2011
Great location but small rooms
great location, comfortable to eat and buy
The rooms are so small. But the rate per room is not so expensive.

Weng K.
Malaysia
April 18, 2011
Budget hotel at good location
Good location
Hotel location is very good in overall. Very near to mtr station. Easy to transfer. No worry about food and souvenir as well. Famous temple street is just few step away. The only thing not good is, room is too small. The space is just nice for you to walk.

Kok L.
Malaysia
April 16, 2011
Clean and great location ...
Clean and excellent location, just 2min walk from Yao Ma Tei station, Very close to "Temple Street"
The hotel location is excellent, price is resonable... Especially as mentioned by pass vistor that it just take few minute walk to Yao Ma Tei MTR station and Temple Street. The location are really convenient. All those the room is small but overall myself and my gf is satisfied with the room facilities since the room is well clean and the washroom is comfortable enough for me to take a hot shower after tired shopping day. Definitely will consider to stay in this hotel again.. Thanks Bridal Tea House .. :)

TAN T.
Malaysia
April 15, 2011
Great location but small rooms
good location
Good location but really small room that i never stay.. but ovarall is good and acceptable.. for people with low burjet ,this is a very good choices .. but in future i will looking for this hotel also becouse of the location and the rates is accetable..can be more burjet for shopping,eating and walk around..

Marlon M.
Philippines
April 01, 2011
perfect location
hotel location is just perfect for travellers like us. the mtr station is just around the corner and so too with the taxi stand. its just on the next street from the temple night market which is a good place to experience the local cuisine cuisine
the hotel is all right for the price we paid for. its just small but good enough if you will just use it to rest , sleep and take a shower.

Akirawat B.
Thailand
April 01, 2011
walk to mtr in 2 mins
Near Market Street and many food shopper
it's located nearly mtr station so easy for travelling to anywhere. the room is small but ok for stay with 2 people.

mak L.
Malaysia
March 30, 2011
Location good
restaurant good
3 minutes to the mtr station,very near to temple street.lot of food store near to the hotel. lobby have the wifi service.

zhu L.
China
March 21, 2011
small rooms and pricey hotel
selling points
rooms is incredible small! and the price is a bit too much. even tho they r at the great location for shopping and food.

Pattranit T.
Thailand
March 13, 2011
Best Location with easy connection
near mtr
it's a nice hotel except cleaner really bad. if you are free and easy person you should choose this hotel but if not please go to used another hotel. this hotel it like guesthouse but management by hotel system. facility in the room it quite bad. that have free microwave for used but it never hot as refrigerator in the room that never cool. anyways, they staff really nice and kindness.

SIMIN B.
Indonesia
March 09, 2011
cheap but comfortable
near to MRT, comfortable,
cheap hotet, near to mrt station. my goal is to find a cheap hotel that near to mrt station. and i found bridal tea yau ma tei. small room is the minus point. but close to mrt, comfortable and keep me warm in the night.