arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 1258 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1258 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Pattranit T.
Thailand
March 13, 2011
Best Location with easy connection
near mtr
it's a nice hotel except cleaner really bad. if you are free and easy person you should choose this hotel but if not please go to used another hotel. this hotel it like guesthouse but management by hotel system. facility in the room it quite bad. that have free microwave for used but it never hot as refrigerator in the room that never cool. anyways, they staff really nice and kindness.

SIMIN B.
Indonesia
March 09, 2011
cheap but comfortable
near to MRT, comfortable,
cheap hotet, near to mrt station. my goal is to find a cheap hotel that near to mrt station. and i found bridal tea yau ma tei. small room is the minus point. but close to mrt, comfortable and keep me warm in the night.

SIMIN B.
Indonesia
March 09, 2011
cheap but comfortable
near to mrt, comfortable,
a comfortable hotel with a valuable price. cheap. near to mrt station, friendly hotel staff,

THITIPORN L.
Thailand
March 07, 2011
Great location but hotel staff is not helpful
Great location
The Hotel is great location, very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. Room is very small but is not important for me. That I'm not appreciate is Hotel Staff is very bad. Staff is not helpful and impolite. When I'm arrived at hotel and I'd like to left a luggage ,the staff just said "it's full" and he didn't help me anymore.

Lee T.
Malaysia
March 07, 2011
Great location but small rooms
Great location
the location is great but the rooms are abit small. so far we enjoyed our stay as the hotel is clean. it also has everything that you need such as the hairdryer, fridge, toothbrush ..etc.

chong H.
Malaysia
February 18, 2011
Great location but room is small
Conveninent and good location
The room is very small but very clean and is nearby to all the shop and very good location because in prime area like near to Templer Stret , Ladies Street and etc. The hotel also near to LRT and Bus Station. For food eating is not a problem because the location have many famous food

khalid F.
Saudi Arabia
January 28, 2011
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel
maybe location to be honest
I personally think that this hotel should have maximum one or two stars because service is totally bad and mostly everything is dirty.

Corinna W.
Germany
January 28, 2011
good hotel
nice furnishing
The hotel is nice if you want to spent just a few days in Hong Kong for Sightseeing or shopping, wouldn't choose it for a longer stay since the rooms are really small and the double bedroom is more a single room - it's not even possible to open the luggage. The location is good and close to MTR station Yau Ma Tei.

Geramae P.
Philippines
January 27, 2011
Small room but convenient location
convenient location, affordable breakfast
good for a backpacking tour or if you intend to go out most of the time.

LIN G.
China
January 24, 2011
Great location
location
This hotel locates at a perfect place. the Yai Mai Tie subway station is just right there. The old Miao Street is also very nearby, you can go there to have many triditional chinese food at the night market there. The staff are very friend. The room is clean and comfortable enough.