arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2908 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2908 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.8

5 Ove R.
Norway
November 10, 2014
Good location and price
Location, price, service
Standard and boring business hotel with somewhat worn down elevators and in need of a general face lift. But everything works, and is ok, for a business stay. May come back in the future.

3.7 teh H.
Malaysia
November 10, 2014
Small room, smelling , uncomfortable mattress
It's nearer to LAN Kwai fong, sea markets, shoppers
It's very hard to take a taxi cause the road very small and lobby also very small, and the lift also small The room very small, the mattress vey hard not comfort at all, and the toilet very dirty... Not a great location, not value for money

8.7 Michael S.
Australia
November 10, 2014
Michael
Price, location, easy

5 Michele S.
Italy
November 08, 2014
Disappoint about price pay and quality get
not satisfied because toilet smell all time ,noise on floor (doors seam too thin for contain rumors) , i pay extra for baby bed and first night nor give to me ,second day i ask and they put but too small for 5 years old child (ok if have 2 years...)

9.3 Edoardo B.
Italy
November 07, 2014
Convenient stay
Location, room, playground must near y
We stayed in this hotel for one night only . A couple with one infant and one toddler. We like it very much and we definitely return. The room are comfortable, very clean and staff is very nice and speak English. Outside just around the corner there is a nice and quite playground and a lot of restaurant, coffee shops and so on..

6.3 Derek G.
United Kingdom
November 07, 2014
Just OK
the location
The hotel is ok if you are spending most of your time out and about and just using it as a place as a base. The rooms are small but ok a little on the high side on price for what you get. There are no dining facilities so all your meal will be out. That is ok as there are plenty of places to eat near by.

7.7 Richard M.
United Kingdom
November 06, 2014
Consistent
location, value, consistency
Second visit to this property. Room was smaller this time despite paying for same class and neighbors were noisy - not sure if the walls were thin or it was just them. My one pet peeve about this property is that there seems to be no service lift - so often you are sharing a lift with a staff member, or sometimes watching them go up and down while you wait for the lift. Not good.

5.7 jacquiline O.
Philippines
November 06, 2014
small room
none
The road leading to the main entrance of the hotel is a bit steep, having difficulty pulling up our trolley luggage. Not a good location. Quite cheap but quite small room

8.3 Christopher W.
United States
November 06, 2014
Excellent location in Central HK on Hollywood RD
The staff are very friendly and helpful
This is my second time staying at Butterfly. I love the location. I upgraded to a deluxe room on the 18th floor and had a nice view. Overall, for the price and location, this is a great choice. The hotel is close to so many restaurants and a great art and nightlife scene in Hong Kong. Stay here.

9.3 Yap Y.
Malaysia
November 05, 2014
Fantastic stay
Centrally located, friendly staff, good room
Fantastic stay with the help of friendly staffs. Room was decent and clean. Great restaurants opposite and around the hotel area. Would visit again.