Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2984 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2984 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Charles L.
Hong Kong
May 21, 2016
relaxing
If price can be lower a little bit, it will be great as well as can provide the king size bed instead 2 single bed combined

Tang L.
Macau
May 20, 2016
Cozy room
Located at sheung wan it's about 10min walk to the MTR station. There's a short slope before arriving the hotel so pay attention if you are carrying big luggage. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Raul V.
Philippines
May 18, 2016
Good Hotel...
Good hotel but still so much to be improved. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Better if the hotel management will provide the best walking route for guests coming from Sheung Wan MTR Station. Exit B is the nearest that we discovered.

estrellita U.
Philippines
May 17, 2016
tourist
Good location near Centrale

Gareth J.
United Kingdom
May 17, 2016
Super comfy, awesome staff, great location
Staff are exemplary, the handy phone is super handy and negates the need to get a HK sim, the wi-fi strength is superb - I worked through a clorox connection all week without issue, the location is excellent and value for money good for HK. The acid test - would I return? Oh yes. definitely a YES!

Lee Y.
Malaysia
May 14, 2016
GOOD~
Nice hotel and friendly staff~

Hiu T.
Hong Kong
May 10, 2016
Great
Good price

David C.
Canada
May 09, 2016
Needed a last minute hotel
Can't get many hotels for 100 USD on a last minute. This was well worth the money paid. Rooms are a little small but that's typical for Hong Kong

Jack M.
United States
May 07, 2016
I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
The hotel staff was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions about Hong Kong. The room was always clean and well prepared. The location in the Western neighborhood of HK made my many trips to the rest of the island and beyond to Kowloon and the New Territories easy and quick. i would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Matthew R.
United Kingdom
May 07, 2016
Good for single traveller
Pleasant hotel, however like most things in Hong Kong, it's very, very small and feels claustrophobic. If you need to spend any time there in your room and have either a partner and/or lots of luggage it will feel cramped. Single traveller exploring HK? Great choice. If you need to spend time actually in the room, not for me!