Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2984 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2984 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.8

AURELIE G. from France
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very nice stay
Hotel is very well located and rooms have enough space and are comfortable and clean. Staff was really helpful. Very good value! I recommend to stay in this hotel
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Benjamin D. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Clean and Worth the Money
This boutique hotel is clean and peaceful. The room is spacious and got big windows that allows me to see the view outside. There are so many restaurants around and easy to get a cab. I am happy with this hotel and I will be back.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Roy D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 23, 2016

HYOSHIN K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
good price, location, reputation
If I visit HK again, I will stay again.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Mariel L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location, free pocket wifi, friendly staff
We were able to check in earlier at around 12 noon. The staff was very acommodating too with all our requests. Our room had complimentary pocket wifi, which the hotel gave for free. So we had internet access even while walking and shopping. The hotel was also located around cafes and restaurants which made it easy for us to eat. Very convenient! :)
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Michael P. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Hong Kong short stay
Great location, very central. No kitchen though and no shuttle available to HK station. Cabs often pass by without picking up for such a short trip which was a little hard with a number of suitcases and small children.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Richard L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great location in Sheung Wan
Close to great places, easy walk to Central, food, coffee, art.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Richard L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Go-to hotel in HK island
This place is perfect - a bit out of bustling Central and Mid-Levels, but easy walk to there, and many eateries and cafes nearby. Perfect for weekend getaway to Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Richard L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great location, friendly staff - great hotel
I almost always stay here in on my frequent trips to HK. Great for single person or couple, close to loads of eateries, cafes, art galleries.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Richard L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent location in heart of hip Hollywood Rd
I've stayed several times here now. Always great experience.
Reviewed July 18, 2016