Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3777 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3777 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Ricky M. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2011
Location is good but the bed is small
Excellent location
The location of this hotel is really good - few minutes walk to Time Square and there is bus stop right in front of the hotel entrance. However, the size of the double bed is comparatively small - the width is not enough for a couple with a small kid; the length is not enough for a person of 5'9" tall.
Reviewed August 03, 2011

Ethel O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Chic hotel with good location
Great room design, excellent service, near to shopping mall/MTR, reasonable price
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. the rooms were clean and nicely designed, the staff was friendly and helpful and efficient, the location of the hotel was ideal, and the rooms were reasonably priced. My only gripe would be that the hotel did not offer room service or breakfast. it would have been complete if it had those services.
Reviewed August 03, 2011

hak N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Convenient and efficent
Check in and out was very quick and efficent. Location very convenient and near a colourful wet market.
stay was very pleasant except the first morning when the staff rang our bell before 9am and ask if we had laundry. rarely do we have chance to sleep late and were unhappy as they could have asked us later or left bag at door. also they do not have english papers but they have internet excess at the lobby. taxi cannot stop in front of hotel which is inconvenient if you have heavy luggage or travelling with older people. room layout quiky but pleasant after got use to it.
Reviewed August 01, 2011

NEARY P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
great location, nice room and nice service
selling points
The hotel very nice. I would like to recommend to my friends.
Reviewed August 01, 2011

Virginia S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
we were upgraded to deluxe!
modern boutique hotel
this hotel is strategically located in causeway bay, just across it is the time square mall, the rooms are very clean and comfortable. all the staffs were very helpful too.
Reviewed August 01, 2011

Virginia S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
we were upgraded to deluxe!
clean, modern rooms
we really enjoyed our stay in this hotel, from it's nice location to it's comfortable rooms, what we loved best are it's modern rooms. free high speed internet in all rooms are also provided.
Reviewed August 01, 2011

Virginia S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
modern lovely rooms
great location
the hotel is voted top 10 themed hotels in china and i would really vouch on that, all the rooms are clean and modernly designed to fit our needs, all the staffs are helpful and nice. the location is near time square mall and sogo mall. lots of nice places to eat around the area too.
Reviewed August 01, 2011

Luice Y. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Decent hotel with a lovely view
Great view of the bustling city and the racecourse
room is a little smaller than expected. the best thing about the hotel were the great big windows which looks out to the half of the racecourse and bustling city of causeway bay. some staff were helpful some just looked like they didn't want to be there. one of the staff that took our luggage up stood outside the room and seemed like he was waiting for a tip to which he did not receive. this took me by surprise as i have never come across this situation in hong kong.
Reviewed July 31, 2011

Fredrik B. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
Great location & great city views
Designed boutique hotel, location, great city views
we stayed for four days and really enjoyed kicking back at the hotel after a full hk day.
Reviewed July 31, 2011

Anussorn M. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
small size but function and design very good ,
good ,,in the center of town
small size but function and design very good , in the center of town , compact room size but good size for asia people , this is a second time we stay this place ,,and next year we plan to stay in butterfly morrison again ,,,
Reviewed July 30, 2011