arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3724 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3724 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9.3 Joshua A.
Philippines
February 16, 2013
Convenient and very friendly staff
location, near shopping area, a lot of the best restaurants located
the hotel was very convenient getting there from the airport and walking to times square, world trade and even the mtr. it is very near to the shopping malls and some famous restaurants such as tai ping koo. the staff are very friendly, they helped us book our flight from their free internet mac computer and even helped us find a taxi. the costumer service was also fast, i happen to accidentally left my baggage in the room, i immediately emailed them when i got back home and they told me that my baggage was kept safely in their locker room. i'll be back again to get my unclaimed baggage and surely will stay there again. very satisfied with the service.

6 Ting W.
China
February 15, 2013
service and atmosphere is great
small and cozy,compatible prices,sound proof n no interference
This is my first visit to this small boutique hotel.I have a pleasant stay in these 2 days and thanks to the easy entry n quiet environment plus a comfortable bed.I have regain my energy level and truly escape from my busy routine in this urban life style that I have working in Hong Kong like everybody else.I appreciate their design in this small place and believed that they have achieved to reach the expectation that most of us would have asked for.A pleasant surprise I would say.I would definitely choose to come back to this hotel.

9 Tony Y.
United States
February 15, 2013
Clean and tidy rooms
Five minute walking distance to Times Square
the room is modern and clean. the bathroom is efficiently designed with the exception of the super-mini wash basin. then again, i only brush my teeth there. the hotel is within walking distance to times square. the only downside is that taxi's cannot stop in front of the hotel so you're better off being dropped off at the south pacific hotel which is a stones throw away. thorougly enjoyed the fact that this hotel has a very high price-performance ratio.

8.7 george P.
Philippines
February 14, 2013
very impressive hotel for couples
rooms perfect for couples, modern design and romantic glass bathroom
good location of small hotel near times square and near market. no breakfast included but okay due near bakery, noodle house and 7-eleven

8.7 george P.
Philippines
February 14, 2013
Impressive hotel
bedroom designs are modern
very confortable for couples. and very near the stores especially times square mall, lee gardens and sogo.

8.3 Patrick T.
Canada
February 14, 2013
Compact clean room, free wifi
Good location, stones throw away from Times Square Causeway Bay
Hotel was situated conveniently near times square. No parking so taxis cannot stop off at the door, the front door is literally the street. Free wifi, compact and cosily decorated room. Washroom a bit small but serves the purpose for business travelling. Overall a good and inexpensive choice for solo business travellers.

7.3 James T.
Malaysia
February 14, 2013
Nice, modern boutique hotel, room is quite small
Modern designed boutique, clean and comfort, great location
great location where few mins walking distance to times square. room is clean and comfort with modern interior design, but quite small room as expected in hk. good service offered by the reception that we got 1 room complimentary upgraded to deluxe room to match 2 rooms at the same floor with nice valley view.

8.3 CHAN O.
Hong Kong
February 13, 2013
Good location
Easy access to shopping area and restaurants
Room is small, not really clean, but location is good. A bit noisy, but service is nice.

6 Lai F.
China
February 11, 2013
Good location but small room
Convenient location
The location is good as it close to Times Square, a prominent shopping mall in HK. The room is litte bit small but the bed is quite comfortable. As I was staying on the upper floor in the hotel, can enjoy the beautiful night view ad well. For those who want to go shopping while staying in HK this is recommended.

8 Seah H.
Singapore
February 07, 2013
Nice Hotel with Good Location
Service with a smile
We enjoyed the stay, room is with free Wifi. Walking distant to Time Square. Many food stall just right down the same street of the hotel. Staffs of the hotel are nice and helpful. Will come back to stay with this hotel again on my next visit to Hong Kong.