Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6572 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6572 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Sook H.
Malaysia
April 28, 2014
Nice place and room clean. The bed very comfort.
Friendly staff,clean and comfort room and bed. Fast internet and close to mrt..
All the staff very friendly and will try to help our problem.. Fast and free internet in the room. All the way clean in room and the washroom.

quanmei Z.
Australia
April 26, 2014
nice staffs
friendly, clean,convinence
definitely back next time

Peter L.
United Kingdom
April 26, 2014
Very very good hotel
Very very good hotel
it was very good. No complain. Thank you

Rachel N.
Singapore
April 26, 2014
Centrally located with comfortable bed
Bed, location, cleanliness
The stay was really good, the room was quite small but the bed is very comfortable. Location is good and overall I would stay again

Yong S.
Malaysia
April 23, 2014
Good location for shopping
Clean,friendly staff and fast internet
We enjoying fast internet access, easy to get foods near by and those bars near to hotel.

byungkook K.
South Korea
April 23, 2014
nice clean service APT
nice staff, clean, close to city
2nd time to visit but all are good and nice. nice staffs and room is small but clean and cozy

Tracy G.
Philippines
April 23, 2014
Convenient and friendly staff
Strategic location near mtr, dining and shopping around the area and friendly staff
I've stayed in Tsim Sha Tsui area several times and it was a good decision to try Butterfly on Prat. The check-in/check-out process was fast and the staff were friendly and accommodating. After booking, I inquired directly via email and I also got a fast response. Good location with convenience stores, a variety of restaurants and shopping nearby.

Christine H.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2014
Freindly, Helpful , Calm, Welcoming
We were allowed early check in after a long over night flight having contacted in advance about this.

Ng Y.
Malaysia
April 22, 2014
comfort and clean , love the butterfly decoration
service, wide and clean room

kiu M.
China
April 21, 2014
Centrally located
location, location, location
Quite disappointed by its size, seems smaller than the size stated in the the website. basic room with simple setting, clean and nice staff. Good for business short stay in TST area. No complain for the price I paid.