arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6450 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6450 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

10 virginia C.
United Kingdom
March 29, 2016
Fab location, professional and friendly staff:)
upon arrival, the front desk staff were amazing. Very helpful, professional and friendly. room was very clean and not too small. perfect for solo or couples:) smart phone included in the room which you can transfer your info to use in HK. free wats app, internet and local calls:) enjoyed my stay and will definitely return and stay at any of their hotels. Would definitely recommend this boutique hotel to all travellers. They have family rooms too:) kudos to the staff and well done in making my stay worthwhile :)

8.4 Shamir R.
Singapore
March 25, 2016
Great location
clean room, fuss free

9.2 Ornanong K.
Thailand
March 25, 2016
Nice place and near MTR, great staff
Wifi in the room didn't work. Low speed internet

8.8 Pooi W.
Malaysia
March 24, 2016
Excellent location & comfort bed
Small comfort boutique hotel in a very strategic location.

8.8 Craig Y.
United States
March 24, 2016
Outstanding staff great hotel
Located a short block away from k4 airport express shuttle bus stop. Very friendly helpful staff. Will stay here again on my next trip.

9.6 San L.
Malaysia
March 24, 2016
Great hotel for families with small children
Convenient for families with children. Eateries are available within walking distances.

7.2 Wan S.
Singapore
March 22, 2016
Good location, Basic Room
Hotel is situated at a very good location. It's a 5min walk to TST Station and there's food near the hotel. Staff were very nice and helpful. Hotel room is small for the price we paid. We booked a family room which has 2 super singles + an extra bed.

8 Leslee B.
Philippines
March 22, 2016
Very convenient
Location, friendly staff, fast internet
This hotel has a good location. Very near the train stations, good restaurants beside it, friendly and helpful staff and very fast internet. They only forgot (or didn't) to vacuum the room when we asked them to clean it. Overall, excellent hotel.

9.7 Sofian A.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Holiday at Butterfly on the Prat
Location, Price and Big spacious room
Excellent.. will definitely stay here again

9.6 Elisa L.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Great location, friendly staff
Service staff mostly young adults (students?), and they were really friendly and courteous! Location was great! Near to MTR station and malls. I wanted to print tickets for Ngong Ping Cable Car, and the staff were very helpful, and helped me with it at the front desk. Even telling me how I can get more promotional prices of other attractions via some apps. Overall, good room for the price!