Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6581 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6581 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Xuan N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great Hotel
Excellent performance
I stayed in this hotel many time and I always satisfied for any time I stayed here. Even thought there was not bath tube in room but I still want to stay here because there are many thing better than other hotel such as great performance of staff, free wifi any where in hotel and warmly place in room.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Chea K. from Cambodia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Nice boutique hotel. Clean and good location
Very convenient for shopping and dinning
staffs is friendly and polite. but the room is a bite small.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Sittichoke C. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Small room but typical in HK. Free WiFi great.
Free WiFi
Good business traveller hotel. Location is good near subway have 7-11 near hotel
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Shannon Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location with great service
Great service and location
Great service and room size is acceptable as compared to other hotel rooms in Hong Kong which are relatively small. Wi-fi in the rooms was strong. Lobby is small and doors at main entrance are heavy. Overall is a nice stay.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Shanshan T. from China
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great location
Small but comfortable room
location was great, but the entrance was a bit small for a hotel. room was comfortable and recently furnished.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Ming W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location but small rooms. However the rooms are tidy and clean. Rooms are cleaned everyday when requested. Conveniently located to MRTs, foods and retail stores.
I give complement to the staffs at the hotel. They are friendly and helpful. We booked two rooms, one for the kids and the other for a couple. First room was available when we arrived at around 3PM and the second room needed to wait for half an hour to be ready, which is reasonable. If I have the opportunity to come back to HK, I will surely book a larger room in this hotel.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Hui D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good rooms, noisy location
rooms well decorated, tidy
The room was tidy and well put together but the street outside is somewhat noisy at night. Best to try to find a room on a higher floor so you can avoid some of the noise in the area.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Chung C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Hotel surrounded by restaurant.
The upgraded room is huge!
I stayed there in weekdays,preheps it's not full and thats why I got the room upgraded. the upgraded room on the top floor has a separate living area which is great. Restaurants in different styles are within very walkable distance too.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Yun Z. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great Location and nice room
sweet
It is nice hotal with great location, nearby the MTR of Tsim Sha Tsui, and the Victoria Harbor, which is good for shopping and sight viewing. The room is very nice and sweet, and many useful guidelines are provided. It is also very clean. We like it.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Eric C. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Decent boutique with a friendly staff
The location and shower are nice
This is an affordable boutique hotel in the TST area that has quite a bit to do. I enjoyed the area and the staff was very willing to assist me with whatever I needed. I got a great rate and with that rate in mind the room was pretty good. Shopping is fantastic in this area.
Reviewed January 10, 2013