Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6580 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6580 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Pichapim P.
Thailand
April 17, 2016
Good choice in this area at inexpensive price.
Clean, stylish, and good location.

Kaishi N.
Singapore
April 17, 2016
Small but cosy hotel
Good for couples and those who won't want to spend so much time in the hotel. It's decent enough. Good location too.

Elvino J.
Portugal
April 17, 2016
Unexpected quality of service
As I know that this hotel is a 4 star hotel, they could provide some personalised service like preparing the amenities in the room for my girlfriend's bday. They even prepared two cup cakes for us to enjoy. These are what I didn't expect they can wow us in this small business hotel. All the staff working with smiles and they are willing to answering you questions and always having eye contact with you.

Wee C.
Malaysia
April 16, 2016
Very good hotel
Location good , services good and very clean hotel

Jenny L.
Indonesia
April 16, 2016
Feedback
Superb location, clean facilities, rooms are big enough for a Hk hotel. However air con is too cold and not adjustable.

Greg A.
Philippines
April 16, 2016
very pleasant stay
useful handyphone and strong wifi

Lian O.
Philippines
April 16, 2016
great stay
I was able to check in early and it was a fast one. The staff were very helpful. They were great and courteous. They'd open doors and assist all the time at the elevator. I am very much impressed by these simple gestures. My room was very spacious with a seating area. Bathroom was spacious and feels really clean. Location was great. A lot of restaurants nearby. Walking distance to a few museums, cultural center, avenue of the stars. I just hope i could have stayed there longer. Im sure to come back to this hotel whenever i will go Hong Kong. 😊😊😊

lim K.
Malaysia
April 15, 2016
Good Location and friendy staff
The hotel is centrally located in Tsim sha tui and very near to LRT station

Chun C.
Taiwan
April 14, 2016
Great Stay
Got a free upgrade when I arrived because the room type I had didn't have non-smoking room.

Kun C.
Malaysia
April 09, 2016
summary
Great location very near to MTR and food outlets. Microwave oven and handy phone are great. Down side is the room size difficult to accommodate 2 suitcases.