arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6524 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6524 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Elisa L.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Great location, friendly staff
Service staff mostly young adults (students?), and they were really friendly and courteous! Location was great! Near to MTR station and malls. I wanted to print tickets for Ngong Ping Cable Car, and the staff were very helpful, and helped me with it at the front desk. Even telling me how I can get more promotional prices of other attractions via some apps. Overall, good room for the price!

Ru W.
Malaysia
March 18, 2016
Very comfortable stay, only set back is the poor sound insulation
Great staff, great location. couples of pub right next to hotel. Quite a numbers of restaurant nearby. close to MRT station and shopping spot. High water pressure make you enjoy showering. Only set back is the room sound insulation. Quite noisy when guest walk pass the room or cleaner vacuum during morning hour.

Boon Y.
Malaysia
March 18, 2016
Very spacious boutique hotel in HK
Spacious room, comfy bed, excellent front desk
This is probably the best service i had experienced in HK. The front desk were kind and helpful enough to fulfill our requests. We are a group of 11 persons. They upgraded all the rooms for us. We had a great stay in this hotel and will definitely come back again!

Michelle C.
Taiwan
March 17, 2016
Nice Hotel
Clean and nice room, it includes everything you need for business travel
it was a very pleasant stay. Every min happened in the hotel was a nice experience.

Ming P.
Singapore
March 17, 2016
A pleasant stay
First time exploring HK with my child. The staff are very helpful and made our stay a very comfortable and enjoyable one. Will definitely recommend to my friends.

Mohamad S.
Singapore
March 16, 2016
Good location.
When we first choose this hotel we are not that sure if moving around hong kong is going to be easy. But after we checked in i'm surpise that Butterfly@Prat is so near to many amenities especially the MTR. Staff is friendly and speak english. Very helpful too. I have to say the free smartphone with data is so very thoughtful of the hotel. Helps makes moving around easier and all that googling stuffs. Would definitely recommend friends here.

Li A.
Singapore
March 15, 2016
Hidden gem in Tsim Sha Tsui
Friendly staff, spacious room and toilet, great location
Location was great, many eateries along Prat Avenue. Around 7 minutes walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. Room was tidied up everyday. There would be 2 free bottles of mineral water refurnished in your room everyday. Booked the business room and the room size is big considering that it is Hong Kong. Toilet shower cubicle is very big too. Staff were friendly and always with a smile.

Sze C.
Malaysia
March 15, 2016
Excellent location
Excellent location and staff is extremely helpful and responsive.

Jun K.
Singapore
March 14, 2016
Super BEST Hotel
Travel to HK for many times and this time I must spend my time to write review to this hotel! SUPER friendly Staffs! Keep helping you open the doors until I felt paisey! SUPER clean room! nothing to complaint SUPER big room so I can have a dessert gathering in my rooms together with my family about 9 of them FREE upgrade to family room and it comes with a 3 seater sofa. =)

Brian T.
Vietnam
March 13, 2016
just love
love the location of this hotel, very satisfy with room with all facilities, amazing staff