Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6569 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6569 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Julia H.
Australia
December 15, 2012
Good location but needs more facilities
Location is the best, rooms are adequate and clean, staff are nice
Although the price is pretty good for their location and the size of the rooms, I would probably chose another hotel in the future because of the lack of facilities of this hotel. Was a bit frustrating having no area for breakfast or meals. I was there for business and there was no where possible to do any work. All you have is the room pretty much. The room is relatively modern, clean and good size for HK. Location is definetely the best about this hotel. But overall for the price I paid I would prefer the Luxe Manor which has crazy rooms but has better facilities in their hotel and still a good location.

Tony Y.
New Zealand
December 15, 2012
Great location
Great location
The location of the hotel is very good. The rooms are on the small side but nicely decorated.

Yinn O.
Malaysia
December 15, 2012
great location
location
lovely hotel. the size of the room is small but is typical room size as others in hong kong. its clean and great location. you can get everything around easily

NG W.
Singapore
December 15, 2012
Great location
Location
very good location, very near to the mtr. room is small for the price. staffs are very friendly, speaks english. losta good food around, whole area is generally bustling with activity. stayed on 10th floor so no noise issues. free wifi is room is a plus.

Adrienne K.
United States
December 13, 2012
Good location
easy to get in and out
i find the Butterfly hotels to be a good value in general.

richard E.
Malaysia
December 12, 2012
Good .location, nice rooms
Good TST locayion
Butterfly on Prat is a modern boutique style hotel in the heart of TST in Kowloon HK. Good foos in area. Disadvantage is many Taxis do not know where it is. Must find nearby familiar landmark to get back to hotel easily. 5min walk from MTR. lots of nigh time shops open in area.

Wing N.
Hong Kong
December 12, 2012
Nice Hotel...Highly recommand !!!
nice bed, nice view..
Second Time i booked this hotel, very nice bed and nice staff. I will book again when i go there with my husband.

Jean H.
France
December 12, 2012
Emplacement ideal
free wifi, location, price and clean
I often use this branch of hotel there are many in hong kong located in different area, for work this a erfect hotel, wifi is powerful, room is neat and clean and designed. bed is comfy (not hard not too soft) pillows are great Overall it is a good business hotel or good for a shoing tri or seeing some friend but i won t recommend for honeymooners or just married the they should seek for more charming

Sheryl W.
Singapore
December 11, 2012
Cosy and convenient
Good Location
nice room, relatively cosy considering it's a boutique hotel in hk. location was good. walking distance to mtr stations, attractions, eateries and shopping.

Lionel L.
Singapore
December 11, 2012
Good Location at a reasonable price
it is smack in the heart of TST Hk.
The location is smack right in the shopping and food places in TST. It is so convenient where you have resturant down below the hotel and about 5 mins walk to the MTR station.