Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6577 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6577 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Eric S.
Singapore
September 28, 2012
Fantastic stay
Convenient, good location
The staffs are very friendly and welcome, the room service is good and prompt. It is very near to the sea the very near to the subway station, which is the main means we use to travel around in Hong Kong. There are many good local restaurants and desert near the hotel. We had a pleasant stay here.

Wei T.
Malaysia
September 28, 2012
Clean & Tidy room in Prime Location
Good Location
The room is decent size as per Hong Kong standard. The Shopping malls, restaurants, pubs, pharmacy, metro station are all within walking distance.

rusly R.
Indonesia
September 27, 2012
great location but small room
near shopping centre
the room is quite small,but the service was nice. very near to shopping centre

Chokechai L.
Thailand
September 26, 2012
Clean hotel in prime area
In shopping and business area. Clean and very good services.
Very comfortable, nice and clean. Room is just fitted for 1 or 2. Bed and Pillows are very nice comparing to other hotels with this price. All staffs are very polite and have good service mind. I like it. I will go back there again.

Chokechai L.
Thailand
September 26, 2012
Nice small hotel with good services
Hotel's in shopping and business area
After I stayed there the first day just to try out the hotel. Then I decided to stay for another 4 days without hesitation. I had a very good shower and nice bed and pillows after every tired days. All the staffs are very helpful and polite. Very professional for a small hotel.

Alvin S.
Singapore
September 26, 2012
Value Hotel
Value and good location
Average Stay, location was okay and rooms were clean. Skip this if you are looking for luxurious stay but okay for a decent rest.

Ivan S.
United States
September 26, 2012
Great location
Location
Room was big enough and nice. Everything worked. Paid one night, which is quite expensive, but that's HK for you.

Tulga E.
Mongolia
September 25, 2012
Perfect location clean tidy room will stay again
Location, clean and relaxing
When i checked in i was giving possibly their worst room when i complained and asked for other options finally i got very nice up to standart room so no compaint on that part, you just have to ask them :). Room itself was clean and conmoftable fast free wireless internet. Staff on the receiption area was efficient. Money wise could be a little bit cheaper, overall no problem.

JINMIN P.
South Korea
September 24, 2012
good for biz and travel
room facilities
delux room is quite an offer at the section. clean and deck and able to simple cook.

omar K.
Indonesia
September 22, 2012
Simply hotel but comfort
Location and value for money
I have stay for 1night but it was great experiemce, the staff is helpfull with thousand of smile, around hotel is many restourant and cafe,also mcdonald..5minute walk to mtr.. Really great experience!