arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6450 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6450 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.7 Fu J.
Singapore
April 04, 2012
Good Location and Good Service
Friendly and helpful staffs. Good Location
We have a very pleasant stay at butterfly on prat. The staffs there are always helpful and smiling. The room might not be big but it is very comfortable. Overall it is a very good stay and should we go again we will definitely book this hotel once more!

8 THAM S.
Singapore
April 04, 2012
worth the money
nice location, clean rooms, good service
had a pleasant stay. wifi connection was good, room was clean, enjoyed my stay and will recommend this hotel to my friends.

10 Sau C.
Singapore
April 03, 2012
convenient and centrally located
friendly and clean and new
the hotel staff are friendly. the location is very convenient for after work shopping. it is near my office too. the room is very clean. the room rates are reasonable. i enjoyed my stay thoroughly. i will strongly recommend this hotel to my friends.

9.3 hsu H.
April 03, 2012
Practical hotel and good value
good quality compared to other hotels
helpful personnel, good location, nice room despite room size, good services

8.7 Pui W.
Hong Kong
April 02, 2012
stylish boutique hotel with nice service
great location, small but good enough
comfortable and new, good for shopping, easy for transportation

10 jeremy Y.
Singapore
April 02, 2012
Convenient location, comfortable, friendly staff
Great service. Nice bathroom. New, well-maintained, modern decor.
This is the 2nd time I've booked Butterfly On Prat Ave. Charming, likable boutique hotel with friendly staff, comfortable facilities and a very central location in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. Only 2 min walk to TST Mtr station, surrounded by bustling restaurants, shops and cafes, perfect for the business or leisure traveller.

10 LAO H.
Macau
April 02, 2012
good location, good service
convenient
very nice room, neat and tidy. the staff are nice. it is very convenient to the mtr. 附近前往港口或是地鐵都很近,附近小吃逛街更是方便.距離機場接送巴士僅隔一條小街,交通相當便利.算是旅遊逛街便利性高,服務佳,房間乾淨.房間並不大適中而已.

9 Kok N.
Singapore
April 02, 2012
Great location, good quality rooms, great service
Convenient location, good quality rooms
- great location for mtr travel - very friendly and helpful service - convenient for shopping and food at immediate vicinity

8 Cherrie C.
Philippines
April 01, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Accessible to all shopping centers, mtr station, nice location
Me and my family stayed for two nights. Had a pleasant stay,but the room we booked was too small for my family so we upgraded to a suite room.Nice service with a smile. Good food in the Korean Resto just in front of the hotel.

7 Fan C.
Portugal
April 01, 2012
convenience, small but nice hotel
convenience
convenience, new, small but still nice to stay. recommend to have higher floor. the room is small but nice equipped. overall is good.