arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6444 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6444 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9.7 WILLIAM L.
Singapore
December 13, 2011
Great location and good size room
The room size and 3min walk to mtr and food along the street
Very good to hotel to stay. Clean and staff are polite. Easy accessibility to mtr and food and you can walk to Harbour city .

9.3 Mr S.
Malaysia
December 13, 2011
Great service & great location
Hotel staff very helpful.
The hotel is very new & modern,the hotel staff is very friendly, the hotel is well equipment. I like to stay here, cause the location is within the walking distance.

9 JOANNA L.
Singapore
December 12, 2011
Lovely boutique hotel
Clean, friendly staff
Greeted by warm and friendly staff. Room is very clean and neat. Small but cosy. Many food places around the hotel and Tsim Sha Tsui MTR is just a 5mins walk away. Perfect location!

9.3 JERRISON P.
Philippines
December 12, 2011
Best location at TST Kowloon
Bathroom and Bed.
during our four days stay at butterfly prat hotel at tst kowloon hk. 1. i found the hotel staff very hospitable and accommodating. 2. the hotel is clean and room temperature has its own control. 3. hot and cold shower is lovely. the floor location is quite nice on the 7th floor with magnetic card for the elevator and main door of the hotel room. 4. near to night market at temple street. 5. i am very happy to fully recommend to you guys to stay at butterfly prat hotel at tsim sha tsui for easy access to mtr stations and shopping malls.

7.7 Wong Y.
Malaysia
December 11, 2011
perfect
clean and good location
location good for night life and hotel room is good and clean

10 Angela Y.
Singapore
December 10, 2011
Great location, good service
Clean, chambermaids are polite, front desk most helpful
I have stayed in this hotel for about 3 to 4 times now. The location is great, hotel is clean, staff be it the front desk or the chambermaids are polite and helpful. It is a default choice of hotel whenever I am on a personal trip. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who loves boutique hotels. However, Deluxe rooms will be the better choice.

9 NG J.
Malaysia
December 10, 2011
Great hotel with friendly staff
The hotel is clean, spacious n strategic location.
we spend 5 days in hk. our trip was a memorable one because of this hotel. the staff was friendly, provide us with info needed for the trip. good location, near to the tsim sha tsiu mrt station, lots of shopping spot.... will stay at this hotel for the next visit to hk.

7 Yeng W.
Singapore
December 09, 2011
Beautiful and spacious room
Beautiful and spacious room with ipod deck and microwave oven
The hotel is not too difficult to locate if one has arrived on the airport bus. We booked 4 rooms but the hotel was not able to put us on the same floor, which was a pity. We love the spaciousness of the room, the ipod deck and microwave oven in the room. We also love the interior id of the hotel.

8.3 Antonio C.
Philippines
December 09, 2011
Love the location but rooms could be bigger
great service, good location
Great location. Near shpping areas as well as restaurants.

9.7 Vicente B.
Philippines
December 09, 2011
Lovely, hotel and and service with a smile!!
Great location, clean rooms and staff are accomodating!!!
the staff were gracious and kind. it was a surprise upgraded into a bigger room when the room reserved was not available during check-in. clean and nice bathroom. lobby always smells good! we will be back, definitely !!!