arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6523 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6523 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

ma. C.
Philippines
November 21, 2015
Pleasant and satisfying stay at BOP
Efficient service, friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms
We are very pleased and very much satisfied. We will surely come back. We weren't able to sample their food. Maybe next time when we return. To Candy and the rest, we thank you very much. You were very helpful, accommodating and considerate of our needs.

Kristine Y.
Philippines
November 21, 2015
Fantastic
Room, service, and location

Rafidah A.
Singapore
November 21, 2015
wonderfully superb hotel
friendliest, helpful always smiling staff with superb condition of rooms and facilities.
The best feeling in hong kong where you feel like you're back home after each day you're back from the day's activities.

Mary N.
Philippines
November 19, 2015
A typical stay
The location, free wifi, and accomodating staff
Its worth the while.

Teng L.
Singapore
November 18, 2015
Excellent location
Great location and helpful group of hotel staff
This is my 1st experience and I look forward to my next visit to the hotel again. Very good location.

Ye L.
South Korea
November 16, 2015
pleasant stay
staffs and room condition
The rooms were very tiny but they still had everything you needed in a hotel room. Besides, the rooms were understandable because it is in HONG KONG. The location was perfect if you are planning to go to macau but if not, it would have been better if it was a little closer to central but overall, everything is in "walking distance" and was bearable. Everything else was great, including the friendliness of staffs and the room conditions.

Soo C.
Singapore
November 16, 2015
Room is big
Handy phone, room is big and staff service is good.
Handy phone make traveling and finding place easier, room was big and free upgrade to business suite, staff service was good as well. Only bad thing is that aircon was not cold enough n feel warm

Tristan K.
Singapore
November 14, 2015
Gd stay
Location, cleanliness, staff
Staff was very helpful and eager to help, overall would return if ever was back to hk.

huat C.
Brunei Darussalam
November 14, 2015
the little extras
handy phones, locations and value
great and fairly clean and with clean bedsheets and towels.

Chien L.
Taiwan
November 13, 2015
Location is good
location
good