arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6453 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6453 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.7 Siew K.
Singapore
August 19, 2014
Wow wifi Butterfly
Wifi,location and nice walk in ambiance
Very good wifi signal (also have LAN point for my laptop). easy access to MTR (Tsim Sha Tsui). Nice perfume smell whenever walk in to the lobby, really make one feel good. Wish that during online booking there was a option to select the type of beds (not a fault with the hotel).

7 Sirintra C.
Thailand
August 19, 2014
Good location
Good location. Check in and check out service are fast. New and modern room with very nice shower.
Good location, just a few minutes walk to Tsim Sha Tsui station and the shopping area. Many restaurant around the hotel. Don't need to worry about going hungry. New and modern room. Very nice shower. Recommend for single traveller or a couple.

8.7 Chih S.
Singapore
August 18, 2014
Clean, Comfortable & Pleasant Stay
Clean, quiet, easily accessible
First time stay at Prat. Found the hotel to be everything I hope it would be for a pleasant stay. The room is clean, cosy & surrounding was quiet with many affordable dining options nearby. Location is also easily accessible to MTR.

8.3 Justyna K.
Poland
August 18, 2014
Lovely hotel
clean good location nice staff
Very nice. Very friendly and helpful staff. I have left something in the room after check out and they have informed me asap and offered a solution how I can get it back. Nice clean room

4.3 Pearlie R.
Philippines
August 18, 2014
Small room
Location, location, location
TV was defective and it took them a while before they fixed it. Room was very small. I don't think I'll go back to this hotel since there are other options around the area.

8.3 GHALEB A.
Saudi Arabia
August 17, 2014
nice stay
room .. bed ... tv
i like the hotel so much .. it is near to every thing u need u will get so easy in that location ..

10 Stanley H.
Singapore
August 16, 2014
good hotel
location, clean, new
very nice stay, good central location in TST, new hotel and room

9.7 Sylvia A.
Indonesia
August 16, 2014
value for money
this is my first time stayin at this hotel.Because i read the review about this hotel are diffferent with the others who also the same price loke BOP. and it is true. i really enjoyin stay at here.
Location, value for money, clean and definetely i will cone back

9 Daniel P.
Philippines
August 15, 2014
Fantastic
Very clean room, good location, value for money
Overall, it was great. Room was clean, staff are so accommodating, location is very near the shopping areas and public transport service. One thing that made me disappointed was the manner the staff handled my luggage. It got damaged when this was delivered to my room. I took care of it from airport to hotel and could have been better if this was treated with utmost care.

7.7 Ariel L.
Singapore
August 15, 2014
Good location at reasonable price
Location, room was at reasonable size, polite staff
Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Room was constantly kept clean and neat, and because we stayed for 4 nights, the staff suggested we stayed on a high floor to minimise the noise from the streets. It has a good location to food and 3 mins walk to the TST MTR. Walls are quite thin, so you can definitely hear people walking along the corridors and chatting if they walk past your room.