Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3065 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3065 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Kevin C.
Canada
March 21, 2016
Windows must be shut
We have booked the larger guest room but when you walked in, it is actuall quite tiny. Couldnt imagine how mini the other rooms are. When we tried to pull up the blinds, there are no views, actuall it is so close to the adjacent building. we couldnt enjoy daylight and felt like staying at a basement. anyways, it is quite a nice place for shoppers who went crazy shopping and just come back to rest.

amy S.
Australia
March 21, 2016
The Butterfly on Victoria
The Butterfly on Victoria was great for a single traveller, close to the MTR and the smartphone was great to take out and about so I could use the internet for maps and timetables etc without having to find wifi.

Jodi S.
Australia
March 19, 2016
Great Location & Staff
Location, Staff, Location!
Nice hotel which is close to quite a few restaurants, main train line and not very far from all the shopping areas.

THAI L.
Malaysia
March 12, 2016
friendly staff
friendly staff, room comfortable, good location

Rebecca L.
Singapore
March 10, 2016
Hidden gem
Located near Tin Hau Mtr station and 2 blocks away from the Airporr shuttle bus dropp off stop. Didn't expect that this area is surrounded with good restaurants. Kam's kitchen for roast goose, Mak's noodles for wontan noodles and etc. Staff are very helpful and polite. Will stay there again. Down side is the rates for this hotel keeps reducing after we have booked. Wonder why.

Chris S.
United Kingdom
March 08, 2016
Travelling with friends
Great location and friendly staff

Miguel P.
Philippines
March 07, 2016
Overnight stay
Confortable room. Hot shower. Friendly staff
It was ok for an overnight. Closet space is limited, but will do.

Sebastian M.
Chile
March 06, 2016
Very good Hotel
First time in this hotel, i can say is very good, comfortable and the staff is amazing. 2 min walking distance from MTR. The room is a little small but is ok if you go to hong kong to work or holidays, no need to stay inside the room. Only for sleep. I recommend the hotel if have a good offer or promotion under 100usd.

Jay C.
Taiwan
March 04, 2016
Excellent
Perfert

Jodi S.
Australia
March 03, 2016
Good location and staff
The location is spot on for travelling- it's around the corner from main train line- has restaurants close and a busy bus and tram line.