arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3029 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3029 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Gavin K.
Australia
November 03, 2015
Small but comfortable room
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
The staff here were very enthusiastic, knowledgeable and helpful. The room was a small size but still comfortable.

Gavin K.
Australia
November 03, 2015
Small but handy
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
We enjoyed staying at the hotel as it was convenient and comfortable enough even though the room was the typical small size for Hong Kong. I'd stay here again.

Robert M.
Philippines
November 03, 2015
Our Butterfly Victoria Hotel Vacay
cleanliness, phone and gadgets on loan during stay, accommodating and pleasant staff
Great! Highly recommended

Ngar T.
Malaysia
October 31, 2015
Good location
Good location and friendly staff
Pleasant stay. Hotel is convenient, very close to Tin Hau MTR, airport shuttle bus stop and public transportation such as tram and buses. The area has good food, famous wan ton mee and beef noodle shop

Jeffrey B.
Philippines
October 28, 2015
Good service but just too small
The staff know what they are doing, eating places around, easy access thru MTR
It was generally pleasant. The staff are professional, friendly, courteous. But the room I find way too small. I'm used to small rooms in Hong Kong. But this time I find it too small for comfort. Hats off still to the staff for being service-oriented.

John S.
Philippines
October 27, 2015
Free use of smart phone
Free use of smart phone, Near Tin Hau MTR, nice room
We got upgraded to a bigger room (do note that it is bigger room in HK standards). Very comfortable beds. We slept for more than 9 hours per day. You can borrow their phone during your stay so that you can use it why you stay in HK.

stanley O.
Australia
October 27, 2015
good value depending price from $145__$200+
location cleaniness staff
onley complaint room very small lack wardrobe and drawers

Theewin J.
Thailand
October 27, 2015
Clean & Modern Room but tiny
Modern, Clean, Close to MTR

Joana C.
Singapore
October 26, 2015
Pleasant for short stay
Easy to get taxis and mrt
Decent stay. Room is small like many other boutique hotels.

BENJABHORN L.
Thailand
October 23, 2015
Best location and friendly maid
Clean, convenient, Cozy
just 1 minute walk from MTR. Maid was friendly.