arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Very good 8.0
Based on 2986 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2986 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8.4 Chia C.
Malaysia
March 30, 2016
Great!
good clean hotel in a great location with lots of great food at a good price.

8.7 Phillip H.
United States
March 28, 2016
Good stay
Staff, location, cleanliness
Very good. I would stay there again

9.6 Paulina C.
Philippines
March 28, 2016
Hotel has the perfect location. Stayed here twice
The hotel is just a minute walk to Tin Hau station. Definitely the best for shopping and food trips!

8 Michelle L.
Malaysia
March 25, 2016
Nice comfortable stay
Front desk staff ms winky is very helpful and sincerely nice and sweet, even willing to help us flag down taxi even though it's raining. can feel her friendliness upon arrival at the hotel on the first day itself. another sweet girl with braces I think is also very nice. nice clean hotel overall.

10 Ryan O.
Singapore
March 24, 2016
Excellent location, Great Service
I love this chic boutique hotel, great service ( helped me hail a cab to airport, lent me an umbrella, and opened the doors for us) and excellent location. Its near to all the HK cafes and eateries and only 5 mins walk away from TIN HAU MTR station

5.6 Kevin C.
Canada
March 21, 2016
Windows must be shut
We have booked the larger guest room but when you walked in, it is actuall quite tiny. Couldnt imagine how mini the other rooms are. When we tried to pull up the blinds, there are no views, actuall it is so close to the adjacent building. we couldnt enjoy daylight and felt like staying at a basement. anyways, it is quite a nice place for shoppers who went crazy shopping and just come back to rest.

8.4 amy S.
Australia
March 21, 2016
The Butterfly on Victoria
The Butterfly on Victoria was great for a single traveller, close to the MTR and the smartphone was great to take out and about so I could use the internet for maps and timetables etc without having to find wifi.

8.7 Jodi S.
Australia
March 19, 2016
Great Location & Staff
Location, Staff, Location!
Nice hotel which is close to quite a few restaurants, main train line and not very far from all the shopping areas.

9.3 THAI L.
Malaysia
March 12, 2016
friendly staff
friendly staff, room comfortable, good location

7.6 Rebecca L.
Singapore
March 10, 2016
Hidden gem
Located near Tin Hau Mtr station and 2 blocks away from the Airporr shuttle bus dropp off stop. Didn't expect that this area is surrounded with good restaurants. Kam's kitchen for roast goose, Mak's noodles for wontan noodles and etc. Staff are very helpful and polite. Will stay there again. Down side is the rates for this hotel keeps reducing after we have booked. Wonder why.