Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1303 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1303 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Kimean L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Hotel city centre.
Location, convenience, professional staff. elegant style.
A fast ch-in by professional staff. the room is clean & cozy. Located city centre but quyet. Walking distance from SOHO. Good to stay 4 a frenzy night out. <33
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Kingston H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great location near soho and LKF for nightlife
Proximity to offices, restaurants and nightlife
Pleasant staff during check-in. Location is not car friendly, so expect to walk there and it is hot in the summer in HK. Rooms felt pretty old and not as modern as I would like. Good value for HK. No breakfast.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

amarsanaa T. from Mongolia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
excellent location, rooms smells with mold
location, location, location
Great location, overpriced. Definitely not a 350$ room, but i had to stay near the CEntral and it was the closest option.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Shui S. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
good
good
good
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Michel V. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Always good
Location, staff, room
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Janet L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good location
location, size, cleaniness
overall it was a good experience. we will book this hotel again.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Mary L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Fabulous Central Hotel
Location, room size, comfortt
I really like this hotel. It does not have a restaurant, or pool. But it is so close to the center of Hong Kong. we walk from the station up the escalator and we are there. The rooms are large quiet and very comfortable. Who needs a pool anyway!
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Michel V. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Excellent
Location, room size, clean, friendly staff
Reviewed September 18, 2014

rick F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Recent stay @ Butterfly on Wellington
Location, room size and cleanliness, extremely helpful staff.
Cannot fault our recent stay at the BOW. Location, close to MTR, tram and buses. Plenty of nearby restaurants, wife and I are Vegan's and with Mana's Vegan restaurant just up the road BOW turned out to be an ideal location. Cannot commend the staff highly enough, always very helpful.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Stephen R. from United States
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Excellent Hotel for any amount of money
1)Quality of room 2)Location 3) Excellent service from staff
Wonderful place to stay! I enjoyed the hotel very much. I will stay here again!
Reviewed September 16, 2014