Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1306 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1306 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Pedro C. from Portugal
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Top hotel in city center.
Location, comfort, staff.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Maria C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Comortable Rooms
comfort, accessibility, friendly staff
Comfortable and near the area where we conduct business.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

vincent A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
nice place
clean , location, friendly staff.
it was fine except that rooms are a bit small. it will be better to have some free upgrade of rooms.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Maria C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Strategic location and comfortable rooms
comfort, location, proximity to shopping and dining
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and rooms were clean.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

KA W. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
ok
good location, in central
good location, which is located in central, near my office
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Lai L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Pleasant and Nice return stay
1. Good Location - close to city check in, close to my workshop centre. 2 Clean and nice room
It was nice and pleasant, conveniently located. The staff is attentive though I did not need much service as I was familiar with the hotel. It was close to my workshop place. There are a lot of nice eateries near to the hotel
Reviewed November 10, 2013

pam C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
great hotel with superb staff
friendly and helpful staff, centrally situated, good value.
There were no problems. We did not expect a big room (it is Hang Kong after all).The room was adequate in size, air conditioned, had a good sizes TV,hair dryer, fridge and tea and coffee making facilities, plenty of room to hang and fold clothes. Great value. We would definitely stay there again.The staff were lovely.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Janelle B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Great location, quiet , no frills.
location, Simplicity, clean
the hotel was great, although not luxurious. Once booked in, no need to go through a lobby. easy to access both day and night. Although on the street the room was quiet ie no street noise. the rooms are quite small. No room service because so close to food and restaurants. didn't need to talk or see staff from booking in to booking out - so everything worked in the room.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

SHIH H. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Affordable hotel with great service!
Great price, location and great service!
Once we found out that the original room had been recently painted and filled with smell of paint, the hotel receptionist immediately switched a room for us. In addition, they were all very kind when we asked for directions and suggestions.
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Marc G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Perfect for a Hong Kong layover
location, comfort, staff
This place is cool. Nice rooms with big windows. I had a corner room so I had windows on two sides. Unfortunately I was on the 2nd floor, right below where the trash pick up was, so it was kind of an eye sore at night, but very cool to see all the hustle and bustle in the morning. The hotel is otherwise well located, the rooms were comfortable and not too small for a boutique and the shower and toiletries were outstanding. Fairly good value. I'd recommend it but I'd def ask to stay in a different room next time.
Reviewed October 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: