Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1303 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1303 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Steve H.
United States
April 01, 2016
great location
in the heart of the city with so much in the surround 200m

Christina T.
Indonesia
March 30, 2016
Upgraded to a Junior Suite
Very attentive. They noticed it was my wedding anniversary and upgraded me to a Junior Suite which is very much appreciated!
This is not the first time i stayed in Butterfly at Wellington. Generally very clean and spacious for a hotel room located in central.

christophe M.
France
March 15, 2016
Excellent location
Fair size bedroom for HK central. Excellent location I really miss a heater during my stay in January as the room was really cold. Good value depending on the pricing (fluctuate a lot)

william S.
United States
March 12, 2016
Good hotel
Location, cleanliness, quick check in.
Very close to good nightlife.

Samantha M.
Australia
March 12, 2016
Great location, food choices in area, modern room
Location, clean, functional
Great location for work and eating out. Easy access

Jan B.
Netherlands
March 06, 2016
Good stay
Good hotel if you like going out for a beer.

Ken T.
Netherlands
March 06, 2016
Worth to consider if you work in Central
I am very impressed of the handy phone they provided where you don't need to worry about getting a local SIM card or using roaming data to check google map on the route. In terms of room size it's more spacious that I would have expected. By staying this hotel you really no need to worry about food, there are just too many. And it's surrounding by many historical / artist places just 2 streets uphill on Hollywood road & PMQ. I would definitely recommend my colleagues visiting HK in their next trip to stay at Butterfly on Wellington.

King C.
Hong Kong
February 26, 2016
good location
clean room with soft bed, nice location and helpful staff
nice hotel service with usb charger for borrow.

Xiu H.
Singapore
February 24, 2016
Lovely hotel in an excellent location
We can't find anything to complain about this hotel! It's nice and cozy, and very well located on Wellington. Will definitely stay here again in my next trip!!

Peng-Hsiang W.
Taiwan
February 17, 2016
Not bad~
Nice position ~