arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1295 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1295 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1

10 Michael P.
United States
May 08, 2013
Comfortable stay in centrally located boutique hot
Location, comfort, price.
Great price for the location. Close to restaurants and night life. Rooms smaller than I'm used to but wasn't an issue. Location location location.

8.7 maria D.
Philippines
May 07, 2013
great! it was close to many restaurants.
wifi, close to restaurants, quiet
the wet market was also close by. not as pleasant to walk by, but in some ways not so bad because you get a local feel of the area.

9.7 Ji P.
South Korea
May 06, 2013
Great room, location and service
room, location, service

8 claire K.
Australia
May 02, 2013
magnificent
room, bed, check in

6.7 TANG Y.
Hong Kong
May 01, 2013
Centrally located so very convenient
Convenient, centrally located and helpful staff

9.3 JO-LIN T.
Singapore
May 01, 2013
Lovely find in Hong Kong
Great location, awesome amenities, good value
Small (but very decent by hk standards) rooms with attentive staff! Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends!

9.3 Thanapat T.
Thailand
April 28, 2013
Cool Hotel
Clean, Convenience, Design
The hotel locate near lan Kwai Fong, very good for hang out

6.3 Ella S.
United Kingdom
April 25, 2013
Ideal location. Hotel was ok, nothing special
Location in the heart of Soho, close to shops and restaurants, price
I walked into the room and the smell of the bathroom drains was overpowering. The design is such that the bathroom is open plan in the bedroom, which isn't a good move in dirty smelly. The shower needs mixer taps. No room service menu or mini bar. Staff a bit too relaxed. Overall ok, I would only stay there for the location and pricing, not the actual hotel. However, I did like the colorful felt butterflies attached to my pillows.

9.3 CHAN Y.
Australia
April 23, 2013
Cosy Comfortable Value
Location Cost Service
I regularly stay at Butterfly on Wellington and this time my stay was again greatly enjoyed. Staff are friendly, location is great and prices are reasonable and affordable. Will definitely stay here again!

8 Ying L.
China
April 22, 2013
good location!
good location, good staffs, good bedding
Very good and convenience location where you can go to Lan Kwai Fonf for a drink and go shopinng at Landmark!