arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1295 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1295 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Carol L.
Taiwan
March 18, 2013
good for central activities
location, friendly, clean

shervin B.
Canada
March 17, 2013
Greatl central location near Soho bars/resturants
Location, location, location

LAI P.
Hong Kong
March 12, 2013
Good location but the vicinty is not that appealin
Good location. Clen room. Helpful staff

ho W.
Hong Kong
March 12, 2013
Clean, Nice location hotel
Upgraded to the topest level, but the building is only 25 floor only as I recall, so there has not sea view. In the center of the city, but quiet. The building is in a really good spot around MTR, BAR

Choon L.
Hong Kong
March 12, 2013
Clean, Comfordable and Friendly Hotel
Hotel close to local restaurants, friendly staff and clean Room.
I find the hotel very interesting even the room are not very spaces but you feel very comfortable once you walk into the room. Local is good because you can easily access to the local restaurants and bars.

Ka P.
Hong Kong
March 12, 2013
A nice and comfortable stay
Location, Comfort room, Friendly staff

Maria C.
Philippines
March 08, 2013
Great location and good customer service
good location
I like the location and staff has always been friendly. I always stay here every time I'm in HK for a business trip. Although it would be best to have double beds for the rooms with twin sharing.

Kristin R.
United States
March 07, 2013
Great location, rooms seemed small and dirty
Location
The hotel was in a great location walking distance to IFC, and just a street away from the night life area. We were able to use our stroller for the most part, but did have to lift it up and down some short (6-8) steps along the way to get to IFC. Rooms were small, but a decent size for Hong Kong. Carpets were old and stained. I didn't want to walk on them bare-footed but they provided slippers. Was kind of grossed-out that my toddler was walking around on it though. Service was hit or miss depending on the representative. Some were super helpful and nice, others kind of seemed to just wave us off. We could hear our neighbors in the rooms next door pretty easily.

Genesis W.
Hong Kong
March 04, 2013
Just Okay
Good location
the hotel is in good location but house cleaning service is not enough. the room do not looks so clean and amenities are limited.

Minjin K.
South Korea
March 02, 2013
Nice butique hotel
Location, good service, comportable room
Great location near Soho and Lan Kwai Fong in Central. First room I checked in was not what I saw in the photos and bit smelly. After talked to staff, I was upgraded to suite room. The room was located on 3rd floor. I was bit worried about noise from the busy street. But it was very quiet. Nice touch with Nespresso coffee machine.