arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1294 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1294 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1

6.7 LAI P.
Hong Kong
January 20, 2013
Good location but the vicinity is so-so
Smiling faces of staff
It is near the Financial Centre but there are food and hawker stalls around. It is always wet on the ground during close of markets.

7 YAN S.
Hong Kong
January 20, 2013
great location but small rooms
convenient location
the reception is set on 1/f, but the instruction is not clear enough that make few customers waitinf on the g/f with heavy luggage! the room is quite nice with chinese style but its quite small! great location which is very convenient to go around hk!

10 Robin R.
Sweden
January 15, 2013
Very nice hotel with great location!
Very cozy and clean, nice staff!
I´ll would stay in this hotel again! The staff is very polite and helpful! The location is very very central and the rooms are very nice and clean!

7.3 Wing L.
United Kingdom
January 09, 2013
Nice hotel for the young traveller
Great location if you like to hit the clubs in LKF
Lovely little hotel if you like to be in the centre of all the action..only a short walk away from LKF but also far enough so you can get a quiet nights sleep. Beds are comfy and although the rooms are a little small, it's great value for money for the location.

7.7 Shirah N.
Singapore
January 08, 2013
Great location but small rooms
friendly staff, good location to art galleries, eateries and night life in hong kong's central district
I loved the location, the staff and the cleanliness of the rooms, comfy for one person. but bathroom doors should be opaque!

9 CHAN Y.
Australia
January 05, 2013
Great Location but small rooms
Great Location, Good service, good value
its not my first time staying at butterfly on wellington so i knew what to expect. if you like being in walking distance to the epic clubbing centre of lkf and don't wanna break your wallet too much this is a great option. this time the only complaint was that the room had a slight damp smell to it. other than this everything was great.

8.3 Karina L.
Hong Kong
January 03, 2013
Cozy hotel in convenient location
Friendly staff and nicely decorated rooms.
The location of the hotel may be a bit off, but my office is less than 5 mins away, so it is perfect. The neighborhood may not be desirable, but it is close to Central escalator and the SOHO/Lan Kwai Fong area. It is also walking distance (approx. 10-15 min walk to Airport Express and Central MTR). There are many good restaurants around. Hotel is lovely and rooms are comfortable. It also has free wifi. Considering hotel room prices in HK, this is definitely good value. I will stay here again.

10 GADI S.
Israel
December 31, 2012
Great location with Nice rooms
Nice rooms, great value
Great location, great value for money. Came for a business trip to hong kong and stayed at this hotel. Very clean and organized, the location is excellent and the staff is very nice. For business trips and also for other visits to hong kong.

8.3 Zamira D.
Kyrgyzstan
December 30, 2012
Great location
Nice rooms, staff are very friendly, surprisingly quiet
Everything was perfect but we wait a bit long for the second room check in. I will recommend to my friends and will stay again nex time.

9.7 James G.
United Kingdom
December 29, 2012
nice little hotel great location!
Location
very pleasant , received upgrade to bigger room , but all rooms comfortable, well appointed and above all great value in a very expensive hong kong hotel scene . above expectation all round !