Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1303 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1303 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Shekhar J.
India
January 28, 2013
Excellent boutique hotel with a great location
Location in the Central district
Excellent staff: I had requested for a higher floor. In order to ensure that I get a higher floor, I was upgraded to a better room.

Jonathan S.
Australia
January 25, 2013
Central location, boutique hotel
location is 9/10 if you need to be in Central
size is normal, room is OK+, service is average annoying HK service. nothing out of their way.

Linda C.
Malaysia
January 24, 2013
Great location
Location
The hotel is centrally located with many food stalls and restaurants around. The MTR station is within walking distance making it easy for us to go anywhere.

GADI S.
Israel
January 22, 2013
Great Hotel
great location, nice staff
best location if need close to central. The staff are very nice and tried to help me with everything I needed.

LAI P.
Hong Kong
January 20, 2013
Good location but the vicinity is so-so
Smiling faces of staff
It is near the Financial Centre but there are food and hawker stalls around. It is always wet on the ground during close of markets.

YAN S.
Hong Kong
January 20, 2013
great location but small rooms
convenient location
the reception is set on 1/f, but the instruction is not clear enough that make few customers waitinf on the g/f with heavy luggage! the room is quite nice with chinese style but its quite small! great location which is very convenient to go around hk!

Robin R.
Sweden
January 15, 2013
Very nice hotel with great location!
Very cozy and clean, nice staff!
I´ll would stay in this hotel again! The staff is very polite and helpful! The location is very very central and the rooms are very nice and clean!

Wing L.
United Kingdom
January 09, 2013
Nice hotel for the young traveller
Great location if you like to hit the clubs in LKF
Lovely little hotel if you like to be in the centre of all the action..only a short walk away from LKF but also far enough so you can get a quiet nights sleep. Beds are comfy and although the rooms are a little small, it's great value for money for the location.

Shirah N.
Singapore
January 08, 2013
Great location but small rooms
friendly staff, good location to art galleries, eateries and night life in hong kong's central district
I loved the location, the staff and the cleanliness of the rooms, comfy for one person. but bathroom doors should be opaque!

CHAN Y.
Australia
January 05, 2013
Great Location but small rooms
Great Location, Good service, good value
its not my first time staying at butterfly on wellington so i knew what to expect. if you like being in walking distance to the epic clubbing centre of lkf and don't wanna break your wallet too much this is a great option. this time the only complaint was that the room had a slight damp smell to it. other than this everything was great.