arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1295 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1295 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1

6.7 LAI P.
Hong Kong
December 03, 2012
Good hotel but poor vicinity
Smiling faces of staff crew
location is good and staff is helpful. however, the vicinity is full of hawkers stalls. it is always wet during close of markets.

8 Kwan L.
Singapore
December 03, 2012
Good room size
Close to amenties
Overall its a good hotel. with close amenties near by.

7.7 Donald T.
United States
November 24, 2012
great little hotel, in good location
rooms are small but very clean and good service. the location is right near the walkway that goes up to Soho where lots of bars and restaurants are located
Ive stayed here a few times now and cant find another place that offers better value in the central area

7.7 David F.
United States
November 23, 2012
Very nice boutique hotel in a great location
Great location, free Internet, friendly and helpful staff
Rooms are small, typical of hotels in Hong Kong, but otherwise this is a great option. Prices are quite reasonable for a hotel located in and around Central.

5.3 Marian A.
Australia
November 16, 2012
Great location
Location
This place provides clean modest accommodation, Location is fantastic. it is a boutique hotel and no facilities provided . High prices for peak time.

8 Joyce K.
Singapore
November 16, 2012
Great location & great rooms
Location
As usual, this is the usual hotel i will stay when i am in Hong Kong. Great location and everywhere is easily accesiable. Great rooms and service provided. Will recommend to all.

9.3 Cheuk F.
Hong Kong
November 14, 2012
Great service!
Very neat and great staff
Last minute booking. Staff are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable with a touch of Chinese style.

7.7 Tuan N.
Vietnam
November 12, 2012
great location but small rooms.
very close to finance street, just 5 mins walking, convenient for business trip
thanks to its great location, i had a very productive trip, meeting with many potential clients/partners with minimal time for travelling. the hotel is clean and has good services. however, it would better fit family for its glass design of rest room. price is great.

9 Brian S.
United States
November 11, 2012
Well-located hotel with friendly service
Central location, spacious room, big bathroom, clean
Facilities are limited, but if you're simply in need of a very clean, comfortable, somewhat stylish hotel located in the heart of the Central district, this is a great option. Staff is friendly and helpful -- we received a free room upgrade -- and the rooms are spacious, with a big king bed, work desk w/ free Wi-Fi, and lounge area. No complaints whatsoever and would return again for a short stay in the future.

8 Juli S.
United States
November 10, 2012
Everything and more....
Great location, amazing staff and quiet and clean room
The location was so perfect and in the center of everything. So easy to travel using the mtr and walking. The staff was beyond helpful and friendly. I asked for two single beds and a quiet room and that is exactly what I got. All the positive reviews that I read about were true. I would love to come back and stay here and I have already recommended this hotel to many of my friends.