arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1298 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1298 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1

KIM T.
South Korea
August 02, 2015
Decent Hotel for Two travelers
Good Location, Nice Staffs, and Clean Room
It was great stay - Good Location, Nice Staffs, and Clean Room. Only issue was there is a construction going on nearby Hotel from 8am to 6pm every day. So at 8am, it started to get noisy. I think it will be until end of 2015. Other than that, hotel itself was very good.

Graham P.
United States
July 31, 2015
Nice hotel in Central Hong Kong
Comfort and Layout of the room, friendly staff,
I was in Hong Kong for a wedding and needed to spend an extra night in the city close to Central Station so I could catch the Airport Express for an early flight. The staff were very friendly and accommodated my need to check in early. The room was very comfortable, modern, and clean. It was very quiet. I think it was a great value for the money. Handy smartphone wasn't as useful for me as I had my own working phone but is a great amenity for international travelers in HK. Would definitely recommend.

Jonathan C.
Singapore
July 21, 2015
Great location
Location, cleanliness, helpful amenities
Overall good. Many amenities nearby. Good food nearby as well. There was noisy construction (piling and drilling) next door so beware if you are light sleepers. Construction starts early, around 8am.

Zhang C.
China
July 18, 2015
Overall a good choice
close to public transport, clean and tidy, efficient
We stayed there for one night only. The room size was reasonable compared to other hotels I have previously stayed at.

Sio L.
Macau
July 18, 2015
Nice stay
Good staff, convenience location and well equipped rooms
My stay was great. The staff could tell I stayed the the hotel before which made me felt great.

Stephen L.
Australia
July 17, 2015
Great central location in a nice and reliable note
Location, great condition, comfortable
We enjoyed staying here for new year and found the hotel great value and met all our expectations. Recommend it if you want to be located near Central.

Cormac D.
Ireland
July 13, 2015
Walking distance to IFC
Can walk to airport express, modern and clean, city phone
It's very convenient from the airport express and meetings in Central. City phone is very handy. Price is very reasonable for HK.

Clifford R.
United Kingdom
July 12, 2015
In the right place
Location
The location is good for me

Chailada T.
Thailand
July 07, 2015
Clean and comfortable room
Neat, clean, not crowded
Overall the hotel is good - not crowded. Lobby and reception area is on the 1st floor which is a bit small but we could go right up from street level to the room if we have key card. There was a construction on the path near the hotel, which made our walk a bit annoying. The room is clean and neat. We got non-smoking room but in the corridor was smelling like smoking floor. However, it was perfectly ok in the room - with no smell at all.

Kathryn C.
Canada
July 03, 2015
Great find in the heart of Hong Kong
Location, free cell phone, friendly and helpful staff.
The location couldn't have been better. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. The free cell phone with city guide, maps and internet was very useful.