Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1541 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.8
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 4.9

Rizamarie I.
Philippines
February 05, 2015
Dont Believe Photos
Location near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Value for money 14k for 4D3N for 4 Pax.
Generally the hostel is OK, but then again, don't believe the photos of room. What you must believe is the SQM indicated. I asked them that it is not the room that I saw in Agoda, and they just said "Oh we have only "FEW" rooms like that in photos" Make sure that you inform them "LATE CHECK IN" because otherwise, they will give your room to other people waiting for accommodation. They'll clean your room even if you don't ask (So just keep all valuables in safe place). But they will not change the beddings. Just clean and fix beddings. This hostel is OK if you don't intend to stay longer or you just needed a place to sleep, because in our experience we are out in the streets most of the time so it's OK. They have smoking area in the Lobby so if you're irritated with smokers, you might not like this place. They have slippers, toothbrush, soap and shampoo for your convenience. Oh, and bath towels and comforters as well.

Huang Y.
Taiwan
January 30, 2015
clean small hotel
easy to find, in shopping area
very nice stay, worth of value

Huang Y.
Taiwan
January 30, 2015
in shopping area
easy to find,
very nice stay, worth of value

CHOI W.
Malaysia
January 27, 2015
small room
location is the best,staffs consider helpful

Karen B.
Philippines
January 20, 2015
Good location
Free and fast wifi connection
Good location..

Supranee Y.
Thailand
January 15, 2015
good location
near the MTR

MA. B.
Philippines
January 07, 2015
near MRT, good for resting/sleeping
1)location-near shopping district 2) value for money 3)free wifi
We get what we paid for, as we are mostly outside for tour during our stay in hongkong. Basic amenities just suit us nice---got bed for 2,a little showerroom,TV and wifi. Thermos pot and blower. Got a small common room at thecenter if guests would like to have some breather or heat up their foodand refill water bottles.Good place to stay rested in the city.

LI, W.
Taiwan
January 04, 2015
Good
Location
Location is good to everywhere.

Simson W.
Indonesia
January 04, 2015
Room is very small, but location is good
Location is good, in tsim tsa tsui area, very near to MTR, but not easy to find this hotel, because the enterance is hidden
I choose this hotel because very near to MTR and walk distance to avenue of stars , because my old and new at avenue of star location, so I choose this hotel , the room is under estimate , very small room which bathroom just separated with glass partition,

Ira S.
Indonesia
January 03, 2015
good location but less hospitality
good location, clean, wifi
They give us a very small room, without windows. They didn't, allow us to use the room that we ask for.. They ask for some additional money because they pursued us to rent the 4 bed without windows. Because it was the end of the year we didn't have any choice, most of the hotel was full.