arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1535 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.8
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for Money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 4.9

CHOI W.
Malaysia
January 27, 2015
small room
location is the best,staffs consider helpful

Karen B.
Philippines
January 20, 2015
Good location
Free and fast wifi connection
Good location..

Supranee Y.
Thailand
January 15, 2015
good location
near the MTR

MA. B.
Philippines
January 07, 2015
near MRT, good for resting/sleeping
1)location-near shopping district 2) value for money 3)free wifi
We get what we paid for, as we are mostly outside for tour during our stay in hongkong. Basic amenities just suit us nice---got bed for 2,a little showerroom,TV and wifi. Thermos pot and blower. Got a small common room at thecenter if guests would like to have some breather or heat up their foodand refill water bottles.Good place to stay rested in the city.

LI, W.
Taiwan
January 04, 2015
Good
Location
Location is good to everywhere.

Simson W.
Indonesia
January 04, 2015
Room is very small, but location is good
Location is good, in tsim tsa tsui area, very near to MTR, but not easy to find this hotel, because the enterance is hidden
I choose this hotel because very near to MTR and walk distance to avenue of stars , because my old and new at avenue of star location, so I choose this hotel , the room is under estimate , very small room which bathroom just separated with glass partition,

Ira S.
Indonesia
January 03, 2015
good location but less hospitality
good location, clean, wifi
They give us a very small room, without windows. They didn't, allow us to use the room that we ask for.. They ask for some additional money because they pursued us to rent the 4 bed without windows. Because it was the end of the year we didn't have any choice, most of the hotel was full.

Julie N.
Philippines
January 03, 2015
Like a bird cage
Worst hotel that i have ever stayed, its like staying in a bird cage. You cannot move inside the room and even in bed. Not worth the value that i have paid for.

James C.
Singapore
January 01, 2015
not worth staying here
Worse hotel I ever stay.

Tan M.
Malaysia
December 30, 2014
too small and staff no friendly
location best only
a cleaner very bad attitude.