Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1542 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.8
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for Money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 4.9

Julie N. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Like a bird cage
Worst hotel that i have ever stayed, its like staying in a bird cage. You cannot move inside the room and even in bed. Not worth the value that i have paid for.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

James C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014
not worth staying here
Worse hotel I ever stay.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Tan M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
too small and staff no friendly
location best only
a cleaner very bad attitude.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Genevie U. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
not bad
proximity to famous tourist spots, value for money and cleanliness
It's ok, we liked it because it's very near to famous landmarks and dining area. The room is clean but not enough space to move around though
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Suwon L. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
The smallest hotel I've ever been
Cheap, location,
I don't think this is a hotel. It's just a nice hostel. The room was super small!! I've never been in this kind of small room when I travel. But, I guess it's very common in Hongkong. I didn't have much fun in Hongkong. It's just busy street and too many people. Dimsum was the only one thing made me feel better. If u r looking for a nice hotel, this would not be a good choice!
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Riangky M. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Not much to write about this hotel
Location, location, location
Lift not working? Check. Outside noise? Check. The only positive that I can think of is the location, right off the Tsim Cha Tsui station.
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Bobo N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good location
Good location
It was a ok hotel .. But, not very easy seen .. Need to be at the right exist as well as .. The hotel's name wasn't shown ..
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Chhorn S. from Cambodia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Too small
Best location
Strees
Reviewed December 08, 2014

sungwoo K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
this is the 3rd time to stay in this hotel
perfect for me
it was 3rd times stay in this hotel. compare with price you can feel it. just stay, however if you stay first time then you have to check how to get the recpetion. the reception is located 7th floor(not sure). you need to ask them which shop they have in same buliding.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

sungwoo K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
pefect location
kind staff, good location, clean
this is the most valueable hotel in HK. very nice staffs and good for short stay. other expensive hotels, it will give you better service but this will be the most reasonable price. the location is very near to MTR and shopping center. i will stay later again.
Reviewed December 06, 2014