Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1542 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.8
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 4.9
Sort by

Saksuwan L.
Thailand
October 29, 2014
The Room so small
No good because i booked for 2people
Actuslly i booked room which can stay for 2 people but when i reach there, the bed so small. And for sure can sleep for 2peole.

Chi L.
Hong Kong
October 27, 2014
California Hotel
location location and location
good and comfortable

Yimin W.
China
October 24, 2014
Good Location but Bad cleanliness
Small, Moisture
Arrived very late at night but the check-in was very smooth. The room is really small and moisture, there is a stain on the sheet. Bad experience of this hotel won't choose it again even in great location.

leong W.
Malaysia
October 24, 2014
great location
good location
Great Location,near shopping area but hotel room & bathroom are too small, hotel full of cigarette smoke, thier own staff smokes in the reception.

loh K.
Malaysia
October 24, 2014
Budget Hotel
Cheap, Good Location
Suiteble for south africa, i'm scary when stay there because i'm alone (no next time) My big luggage cannot fit into the room Bath room too small no space to stand Check out late 12.15-30min will charge one more night (lucky she let me go)

Sou K.
Singapore
October 18, 2014
It is a little small but no complaint
Near shopping n dinning area. Staff is polite n helpful. Clean place.
On the whole it was good for the first timer but waiting for the lift could be a test of patience.

Susanny L.
Indonesia
October 11, 2014
Good hotel
Had a great stay

Anant J.
India
October 04, 2014
Nice n clean and perfectly located..
Location, cleanliness and value for money..
The stay was great... The only problem Is the size of the room...they are so so small... But I think that's how it is on Hong Kong so can't complain much.... But everything else was Great...

Lee N.
Malaysia
October 03, 2014
good location but small hotel room
good location neat to mtr station

Kim L.
Singapore
October 01, 2014
for the price i will never come back
none
worst of any i had