Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1541 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.8
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 4.9
Sort by

WEI F.
China
March 13, 2014
It was great!
very close to the MTR. There were also alot of shops or stores around the area.
It was great! It could be a little noisy outside but it didn't really bother us. Location is perfect since it's very close to the MTR. There were also alot of shops or stores around the area. I'll definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.

Cecilia P.
Singapore
March 12, 2014
Great Location
Clean, Good Location, Friendly staff
This is a budget hotel room, no extra facility available.

NUR S.
Malaysia
March 08, 2014
Superb location
Public transport, shopping & food
Nice, clean hotel. Easy access to MTR TST but the double bed room is so small that we have to pray on the bed.

Natha M.
Thailand
March 06, 2014
Location is Good
Location

Randy B.
Philippines
March 06, 2014
Amazing!
Perfect location, friendly staff, clean
It was great! It could be a little noisy outside but it didn't really bother us. Location is perfect since it's very close to the MTR. There were also alot of shops or stores around the area. I'll definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.

Allan D.
Canada
March 03, 2014
Smokers' haven
Central location, other thing, another thing
The owners smoke like chimneys, and do do many of the patrons. Is this the dark ages still?

Eka P.
Indonesia
March 01, 2014
Fraud
Location location only
I thought this hotel are a good hotel, in fact this is a motel with hotel price.

Gil G.
Philippines
February 27, 2014
It was aq uick stay, so thr hotel is just perfect
Ambiance, location, accessibility
It was ok, though the internet is crappy. Our stay was jus about 36hrs long, so the hotel is just perfect for us, worth the money and it's location is also perfect.

Divina C.
Philippines
February 27, 2014
good location - centrally located
accessible to shopping area
ok good location - centrally located. except for the very small room & bathroom.

Jasmine Y.
Singapore
February 26, 2014
Small but comfy room
Cozy, Clean, Next to MTR station (Tsim Sha Tshui)
Upon reaching the hotel building, we realised that it is right next to Tsim Sha Tshui MTR (Exit A2). It is very accessible and there are many shops opened along the area. The room was quite small but it was also quite cosy. Not much complaints. The bathroom is built with frosted glass :/ meaning that people outside can see through in it and it will be awkward if you are going with people whom you are not close with. Luckily they provide enough bath towels and we are able to hang the towel on the door so it helps to provide a certain amount of privacy when showering. Overall, not bad.