Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3601 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3601 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

PREEDA L. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Hotel with good location
Good Location, Fluent English Staff, surrounded by restaurants
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Shigeru K. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good access to MTR station
Good access, convenient location and kind staffs
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Paul W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Clean, friendly, well located, good wi-fi, smart
Good location, clean comfortable rooms, good wi-fi connection
My stay in this hotel for three nights was really good. The room was clean, big enough and cleaned everyday. Bathroom and shower was good. The location was great. Also easy to get to the airport on the bus. The staff were really friendly and helpful - I had several questions for them and they sorted me out every time. Breakfast was ok. I had a 50% discount and so it was good value for money. Good wi-fi. I have no complaints.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

chong T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
friendly,convinence,centrlize location
clean room,large room,value for money
Reviewed June 16, 2013

chong T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
nice room.centrelize location
clean,value for money,centrelize
good hotel and reasonable price
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Jose C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
very comfortable.
value for money rates, friendly and accommodating staff
over-all, stay was comfortable. they have clean, big rooms, price was value for money and rooms are clean. very courteous hotel personnel. good security and near shopping areas and the MTR.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Ezra T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Good location
nice location, big room compare with other, with a reasonable price
Will come to stay again, location really good. At night only guess able to enter with high level of safety. Bathroom is huge. I love it very much
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Tianyi Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Very nice hotel ,next time I will come again
Service,breakfast,clean
Reviewed June 13, 2013

rajesh S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
nice & pleasent stay
1) location 2) near to shopping areas
I had a nice stay there. Breakfast spread was good & it was having a good number of vegeterian items.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

YUTSUNG S. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good location & reasonable price
good location, reasonable price, friendly staff
The room is rather big compared to normal hotel rooms in Hong Kong. Also, the location is near the central part of Hong Kong.
Reviewed June 12, 2013