Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 583 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 583 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7

David M. from United States
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
ok rooms
Nice area
About 10 minutes walking distance from shopping center and train service.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

lok K. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
very old lodge with nice staff
nice staff, clean
this is a very old lodge located in Boundary street, no MTR station nearby. The building is at least 50 years old and it really needs renovation, it brings back my childhood memories because it is close to the secondary school that i attended.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

LEE K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
friendly hotol big room, clean area
good kowloon tong view...open view.
The hotel 's room is good size and clean and the view was perfect.....only you has to know the travel 20 mins walk to MTR....but if you know how to walk.....a bid shoppong mail... or eating area was easily to find.......` the area walking good
Reviewed December 01, 2012

willie C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
ok location but not great
clean
wish the hotel staff would provide more public transportation information like some of the other Caritas lodges
Reviewed November 26, 2012

willie C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
ok location but not great
clean
it's ok for the price we paid. The location is not great. It usually requires 10 to 15 minutes walk to the MTR.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Elaine P. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Great location but small rooms
Price cheap
i have been staying for a while, this is the third time returning to this hotel, i like the all the staff, they are so helpful and friendly, every time we ask the questions, they will response right away. the bed sheets in the room is clean, but the room is a bit old and small. but we are so happy that they have wifi in the room, it is convenient for me to do computer stuff. i will return to this hotel again if the price have not be increased so much.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Elaine P. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location
Price cheap
i have been staying for a while, this is the second time returning to this hotel, i like the all the staff, they are so helpful and friendly, every time we ask the questions, they will response right away. the bed sheets in the room is clean, but the room is a bit old and small. but we are so happy that they have wifi in the room, it is convenient for me to do computer stuff. i will return to this hotel again if the price have not be increased so much.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Elaine P. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location but small rooms
Price cheap
i have been staying for a few days, this is the continue staying in this hotel, i like the all the staff, they are so helpful and friendly, every time we ask the questions, they will response right away. the bed sheets in the room is clean, but the room is a bit old and small. but we are so happy that they have wifi in the room, it is convenient for me to do computer stuff. i will return to this hotel again if the price have not be increased so much.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Jeanine J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Very far from MTR, 15-20 minutes walk
Free wifi
Our stay is good. The food choices for the breakfast buffet is just OK for the price that we paid. The bed is really clean and the sheets are soft, smells good and very white. The shower area is small but its manageable. There were some staff who does not speak fluent english.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

lau M. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Room size is reasonable
Room size
room size is ok , but the position is not very good. quite far away from mongkok have to walk around 30mins. to mong kok. the view is ok but the rest room is very small. there is a restaurant in the building but the food is not very good. just as normal.. there has a petro refill near by have some snack you can buy. there is a bus stop at the street opposite, you can take bus to kowloon city.
Reviewed November 06, 2012