arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 790 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 790 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Craig O.
Australia
August 30, 2012
Nice
staff
Room clean staff excellent, too far away from Hong Kong station.

LAWRENCE C.
Canada
August 29, 2012
The room size is decent,and clean.
Good value for money.
basic travel needs are served. the sign of the hotel is not big enougth and hard to find by taxi driver. since the hotel is good for money, a lot of mainland chinese toke advange of it. in order to serve foriegn tourist, you need to secure a coder with the company.

Philip N.
United States
August 26, 2012
good service
close to public transportation
good hotel for its value. close to everything. no complaint at all. will recommend to others to stay . near ocean park with bus stop right outside the hotel. complimentary breakfast is good with a lots of variety to choose from. conclusion: 5 stars for its value with nice staff.

Yip W.
Canada
August 23, 2012
motol
resonable price & good service
this is more like an motol inn, instead of hotel. Staffs are nice & polite. The room is nice & clean

ZIQIAO W.
August 21, 2012
Good hotel in HK
nice hotel
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel for the room is well-equipped and the location is nice. Price is good, compare to other hotels in the same level.

Wu C.
Hong Kong
August 16, 2012
Convenient getaway from the busy city centre
Good services, location
The hotel is located in Aberdeen, a 15 minutes bus ride from Causeway Bay (if the traffic is smooth). I found this quite a good location as the neighbourhood is more quiet than central Hong Kong. The service is good and the rooms are well maintained.

Philip N.
United States
August 15, 2012
good
good buffet breakfast
good neighborhood. close to everything, restaurant, ocean park. close to bus stops, shopping center nearby within 2 minutes walk. and lobby staff are very helpful, and knowledgeful. even i have been checked out 3 days later, i left something in the room, i called them and they helped me to find it. i recommend this hotel.

MABLE W.
Hong Kong
August 04, 2012
Affordable price with good quality
spacious room, clean bathroom
Pros: - spacious room - clean bathroom - comfortable mattress - bus stations are just round the corner - nearby local food store and convenient stores and even supermarket Cons: - far away from shopping centres - some reception offices are under training, we had to wait for long while we check in and out - breakfast: not many varieties

Ka H.
Hong Kong
July 31, 2012
Nice Hotel with reasonable price
spacious
Spacious while compared with other hotel, reasonable price which include breakfast. Good wifi signal, bed was comfortable but double bed means two single bed put together . Not much choice for dining, but overall satisfaction.

Thomas C.
Canada
July 30, 2012
Excellent for the price
Clean and modern, friendly and helpful staff, shuttle to Hong Kong Station for in-town flight checkin
we are very satisfied with our experience at caritas. will definitely stay there again. it helps if you are somewhat familiar with the transit systems because the hotel is not centrally located but well served by public transits.