arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 790 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 790 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Pornprom R.
Thailand
March 26, 2012
Far from ferry and HK central
Cheap, quiet, free shuttle bus to HK station, beef steak for breakfast
you can take bus from central and alight at tin wan street after passing the piers for jumbo floating restaurant. you can see a big overhead bridge and the hotel is on your right, opposite the street, towards the hill. the hotel serves beef steak, scrambled eggs, butter toast for breakfast. there's a free shuttle bus to hong kong station too. the only drawback is that there's a graveyard behind the hotel.

Yan Y.
Hong Kong
March 25, 2012
Place is not convenience but overall is good
n/a
For business use is fine, but for couple is not really good. Because the bath item is not enough. most important thing is it is not really convenience.

LO K.
Hong Kong
March 21, 2012
A quiet place in the forest of concrete
Nearby seafood resturant and the Central of Hong Kong Island
Tidy place, for public area and Bed Room. Low price hotel with a very short distance from Ocean Park of Hong Kong. After a day hard play in Ocean Park, you can just take 5 minutes to arrive the hotel to take a peaceful night to rest. If you don't mind to spend a night in a hostel feel house, the below per room per night price, it would be good choice at this region.

Lui W.
China
March 19, 2012
Clean and conforatable
nearby shops and restaurants
The enviroment is good. We can walk to Aberdeen where we can eat and shop too. The hotel provides shuttle bus to Central. From there, we can transit to mass transit railway, ferry and so. The price is acceptable as the room is neat and tidy. The bed and furniture is new too.

ROBERTO F.
United States
March 07, 2012
Great hotel for good price
Location and free wi-fi
location: great location approx 3mins walk to train station. restaurants nearby. accessible to taxis and buses. amenities: free wi-fi. room: room is spacious. large bathroom and shower. service: staff are polite, courteous, and helpful. price: reasonable.

Dawn C.
United States
March 04, 2012
Good sized room but bad location
Spacious room
I chose this hotel because I found it to be quite pleasant last time. This was my second time stay and I was disappointed by the unfriendly reception.

Bailey P.
Philippines
February 28, 2012
just ok
Cheaper Hotel in the area, convenient place
* Fire alarm went off one time * One time have to queue to use the elevator for 15 minutes (50 Chinese Tourist in front) * Construction in front of the hotel

tsui A.
Hong Kong
February 26, 2012
not a good location but clean and a big room with
very clean and morden
very clean and with a big room and bathroom, also they offer us a breakfact, not very nice meal but for the traveler is was a option to have a meal at morning.

Ka L.
Hong Kong
February 26, 2012
tidy
close to Aberdeen Center
is clean and tidy, close to the aberdeen center, not so very cheap, but a little bit cheaper than hotel surrounding

Tin T.
Singapore
February 25, 2012
budget hotel with clean rooms
price
Location without direct access to town, hence the low price. Rooms are decent, clean, great for those on a budget.