Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 801 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 801 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Kam L.
Hong Kong
May 21, 2014
Provide a convenience transportation network
I can easy access transport to my meeting location that it save much time, So that, I have time on shopping, I buy things at reasonble price.
No more comments as much time on business.

Alexandre L.
Macau
May 17, 2014
Poor
Non
The hotel is old, wifi is poor, air condition has smell, the bed is bad...

willie C.
United States
May 08, 2014
very good expereince
clean, comfortable, roomy
good

GETHSAMANE T.
Singapore
May 04, 2014
affordable
easy access public transport, buffet superb and clean
its a bit far from the city but accessible to public transport

Chung W.
Hong Kong
March 14, 2014
Heaven of Dinning and Shopping.
near Ocean park / transport to city / near my mother's home
I like the small resturant near the hotel (name Dim Sum Paradise)the dim sum there is really delicious and cheap. the famous Ocean Park is just 15 minutes away from this hotel (by taxi) and there is a lot of buses to Causeway Bay, and the bus stop is just nearby the hotel. But for the hotel itself, there are no facilities nearby and the resturant in the hotel... the food seems may not suitable for Asian.

Jason L.
Hong Kong
February 18, 2014
Convenient location at a reasonable price
Convenient location, reasonable price, and comfy room.
This is my second visit to the hotel. The location of the hotel is convenient with local restaurants and convenient stores nearby. I picked the Deluxe room type which is comfy enough at a reasonable price. The hotel is a good choice, especially when you are planning to visit Ocean Park or other tourist spots in Hong Kong Island south the next day.

stephen T.
Canada
January 20, 2014
spacious and clean room
large room that can accommodate extra bed. very reasonable price and breakfast included
We stayed their for 6 days. Like to roominess of the room. The only drawback is that the hotel is not close to mtr so it's a bit tricky to find your way around in the first couple of days.

Carson C.
Canada
December 30, 2013
No problems just a little inconvenient in location
Room was clean, bed was OK, safe hotel
The room was fine, just too bad there are no MTR stations nearby. The evening staff was friendly but the girl in the afternoon was very grunpy. No manners at all.

Wai Y.
Hong Kong
December 16, 2013
Just a place for a sleep
Large room
The room was simple and old deco. There was no view at all as the room was close to the residential building next to it. Check in and check out was slow.

Leonard L.
Malaysia
December 09, 2013
Budget Hotel Well-Worth The Price
Friendly Reception, Breakfast, Friendly Servers
Get this straight... BUDGET HOTEL. Now that is out of the way, there is nothing 'budget' about their professionalism. Service with a smile... everyone. Helped us find our way around and answered all our queries no matter how small. The staff at their small cafeteria was EXCELLENT. Breakfast choices came in 6 sets, ranging from bacon, ham, eggs and sausages to sandwiches and even a mini steak. Situated in a rural area but there is a McD around the corner for emergencies. Oh yeah, also a 24 hour 7-Eleven across the road. Enjoy!