arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 729 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 729 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Staff Performance 6.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.4

8 Rhu T.
Malaysia
March 14, 2013
Clean & Comfortable Hotel
Accessible , Affordable & Comfortable

7.7 ATTAKARN K.
Thailand
March 14, 2013
In the city and shopping center
1 near shopping center 2 Clean 3 cheap
From MTR is very near. You can walk from MTR within 2 -3 minutes. The entrance is beside Natran road. The lobby have many shop, there are a lot of people at the lobby because this floor is for the entrance lifts to many hotel.

6 zsolt J.
Hungary
March 10, 2013
Shoebox-sized rooms in the heart of HongKong
Location
We arrived at midnight and the place was closed, we called them and they said there was no one there to let us in so we had to look for somewhere else to stay instead, but they still charged us. So that was not a good start. When we finally got the room the next day, it was extremely small but clean. We also found a big cockroach in the room.

5.7 Emeterio S.
Philippines
March 05, 2013
Great Location value for money
Great location, Newly renovated rooms
Except for the smell on the lobby and small lifts its value for money.

6.7 JI S.
South Korea
March 04, 2013
Best location!
location
i used a room with two beds. there was no enough place to take a rest without beds so it was not that comfortable. but it was cheep and it's location was best i think. you can take a subway just for 3 minutes! i wanna recommend this house to traveler who don't mind tiny room. not recommend to people who are with their familly.

5.3 Siriwan C.
Thailand
March 03, 2013
Too small room but good location near Train
Location
It's too small room and not convenience at all. Inside room, there are the small bed, television, toilet. No refrigerator, no drink inside room. It's suit for someone who doesn't care too much about convenience in hostel.

5 HUIJIE Y.
China
February 19, 2013
Carlton Guest House
convient transportation
dirty,noisy
The fan cannot be used. There were just thin blankets on the beds. The things in hotel were not very clean.The whole building was old、noisy and dirty.But you can go anyplace conviently.

4.7 Kenny Y.
Singapore
February 14, 2013
Small rooms
Convenient location
Room is too small and there's no way to put big lugguages and move around in the room. But location is very convenient as it is in the centre of shopping district.

7.3 Glenn N.
Philippines
February 07, 2013
Great location and convenient
the room is clean and the bathroom is clean as well
Our stay was good. However, the internet was not working.

3.3 Chun Y.
Malaysia
February 06, 2013
Ultimate small room
Price & Location
It transferred us to some other hostel which is bad condition. Do not fooled by the photo shown...