arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 7991 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7991 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

ELOISA F.
Philippines
May 14, 2013
very small room
near to shopping area
disgusting, the room is very small, the bathroom overflows,poor drainage system.

Siok C.
Malaysia
May 13, 2013
Great location but room too small
Great Location Only
First i came to Casa Hotel, my 1st experience was one the of lift out of service and another was too slow, we need to carried our luggage to six floor by using staircase, no staff was helping us on this. The room cleanliness was not as good as our expectation. Room and washroom are too small. It's a typical budget hotel.

Ween L.
Malaysia
May 12, 2013
clean & comfortable but no water for drink
clean & comfortable but no water for drink

Ween L.
Malaysia
May 12, 2013
no water provided
clean & comfortable

Caroline K.
Malaysia
May 12, 2013
enjoyable and fulfilling
Near shopping location, easy access to MRT and plenty of local food
The bathroom is so tiny that getting in and out can be a problem. The toilet is totally wet after someone have a shower.

Hew Y.
Malaysia
May 11, 2013
poor bathroom
nice location for shopping only
1) poor bathroom, really not suitable for staying with friends and family due to the bathroom is designed with sand glass. 2) very noisy 3) Deluxe room look like single room

LILY V.
Philippines
May 10, 2013
Okay
Great location, clean room, approachable front desk personnel
The location is superb. Accessible to and from the airport. Just a few steps away from the mtr, bus transports in front of the hotel. Lots of options for dining. 7 eleven, mc do, Watson, price mart are just around the corner. They fix the room daily. Replace the towels, hand towels and shampoo everyday. However, they failed to change our beddings for the entire duration of our stay ( 5 days) coz the stains are there from day 1 to day 5. The only gap is the size of the room. It is actually a single room converted to twin room, tiny room. If you are the are looking for a night rest then this for you. Over all, the hotel is okay, front desk personnel are approachable. I will surely reccommend this hotel.

Amalinee O.
Thailand
May 10, 2013
Very good location
Good Location / Near shopping area / Easy for transportation
Overall is good. I like this location. Very easy for transpotation.

Sou K.
Singapore
May 10, 2013
It is a pleasant stay with friendly staff.
Friendly staff, clean room n small toilet.

Nicholas L.
Singapore
May 09, 2013
Info for others
Near to MTR. Food is round the corner . Near to attraction.
Normal. Gd locatio that u can reach most of the night eatery at walking distance. Not hard to find. The room is quiet for avoid rest. Budget hunter can consider this as a choice as compared to other hotel in the same area that cost more.