Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 8051 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8051 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Tan F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great location
Clean
Great location as it just besides the Yau Ma Tei MRT, the hotel is clean and comfortable but small rooms.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

JACINTA O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
love the hotel location, their service very nice.
the area of the hotel is very good for us, it is very near by the public transport.
i love Casa Hotel, but that is a only problem is the room too small. even we one to open our 2 luggage bag is not so easy and we have to open one by one. the only thing that i like is the location hotel is very nice and is convenient for us.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

MELISSA H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2012
GOOD SERVICE WITH SMILE
great location
great location...just few steps to yau ma tei mrt. middle of famous shopping spot. there's shopping stalls behind the hotel which starts business at 6.30pm. many nice and cheap food stalls behind the hotel. local foods,seafood.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

MELISSA H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great Location
good service with a smile
just 1 minute to yau ma tei mrt. walking distance to some famous shopping places. there's 7 eleven just next to the hotel, fast food opposite the hotel. it's a very convinient hotel place to stay. but the hotel rooms and small, and not as clean as i expected. 1 of the bed is facing the toilet.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Yat A. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Cosy Hotel
great location from the MTR.
We had a small problem with the check in procedures, but the staff was very helpful and fix the problem right away. The rooms are extremely small which is normal in Hong Kong so don't expect too much room. Room are clean and the clean staff are nice. When we checked out in the morning staff was willing to keep an eye on our bags for a whole day. Which is super nice in HK.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

jacky M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
lovely service, good pre arrangement upon arrival.
location
I would not be hesitate to return back to this hotel, again excellent service from the front to the room.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Delvin L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good location but small room.Toilet is very small!
Good location! Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR, and Temple street
This is a reasonable hotel. It gives you what you need and no more than that.Great to have free wifi!
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Harry Q. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Very accessible
Near mtr
Stay was gud . Only thing is d cble tv has 2 english channels. Shower room is too compact for convenience
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Jacquine C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Excellent location, free wireless but tiny room
free wireless, good location, afforable
The location is nearer to the mtr station that i expected which was excellent. availability of wireless was a plus as well. Though the room was small, it was still value for money. the cons however was that the hotel is by the main road with no drive in lobby which meant that trying the get a cab to the airport was a problem especially with luggages. Also there are no porters available to help with luggages as well. Lastly, the one amenity that was missing in the lower costs room was a mini fridge which meant that you could not have cold drinks at the comfort of your own room.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Jacquine C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Good location, small rooms
free wireless, near MTR, cheap rates
Location is extremely near MTR, free wireless is hard to find in HK hotels which is good. extremely affordable for the location and convenience of hotel. extremely no frills.
Reviewed September 22, 2012