Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 8048 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8048 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Carl D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Small hotel
Simple yet elegant.
The Bathroom is very very small. Can't even sit on the toilet bowl properly. They don't even have bell boys to assist you to carry your luggage checking in or out of the hotel. So, if your elderly or somewhat disabled and having a hard time carrying your luggage then better not stay in this hotel.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Carl D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location but small bathrooms
Simple yet elegant in someways
The Bathroom is very very small. Can't even sit on the toilet bowl properly. They don't even have bell boys to assist you to carry your luggage checking in or out of the hotel. So, if your elderly or somewhat disabled and having a hard time carrying your luggage then better not stay in this hotel.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Li Z. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great Location but poor facility
Convenient Location
the hotel is located right next to yau ma tei mtr station (< 1min walk) making it good to travel. and you can walk to mong kok and tsim sha tsui from the hotel as well, so it's wonderful for tourists. but the facility of the hotel is a bit disappointing...... one of two elevators was not fuctioning during my stay. the other one was just slow....... and the room is a bit old, particularly the bathroom. besides, don't expect much from the service, people are not very nice there....... but when considering the cost and location, it's quite worthwhile.
Reviewed April 16, 2012

WAN W. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
short stay in casa
great location
location is super near the mtr, room is small but clean.
Reviewed April 16, 2012

Leh L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great Location but room a bit small...
great location.. few mins walk to mtr
i love the hotel location... its only a few mins walk away from the mtr.. and you could take a21 str to the airport...
Reviewed April 16, 2012

Yun X. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
great location, but small rooms
very convenient as it is reachable by bus and the mtr, and it is located nearby shopping centres and restaurants
Though room was small, but it was clean and tidy, except for some reason the wi-fi wasn't working properly the night i stayed, but other than that, it was worth the price, good experience while i stayed
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Chin F. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location but small rooms
Close proximity to everything
this is the first time i stay with casa hotel, this hotel is located along the main street of nathan road, it's a proper hotel, not those that occupy a few floors of a building. location, it's close to yaumatei mtr station and just across a road of the famous temple street. rooms are small, in fact i purposely book a double room rather than a single room, cos judging from then photos provided in agoda and my own big built body, i want a bigger room to move around. but still a double room is rather smaller than most of standard hk 3 star hotel. other than room size, everything else were nice, no complaints.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Chun T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great location but small rooms
location which is just less than a minute walk to mtr yau ma tei
this hotel main selling point is the great location which is just less than a minute walk to mtr yau ma tei. other than that the room is small but thats not the main thing which i bothered as the price that i paid is equals to this standard size of room in hong kong. the main problem is only the bathroom. the design is poor as both shower and toilet is cramped into one small space. everytime after you bathed, the whole place will get wet. another thing is the glass door which will let you see the shadow of your partner whenever they enter the bathroom.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

LAU Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel
best location
1.strategic location which near to mtr, i just need to walk about 2minutes from casa to mtr. 2.many shop and foodstore around hotel area. 3.clean room provided 4.service with smile. however,small bath room~ overall, simple and nice.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

YENG L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great location but small bathroom
Central location within 2 minutes from Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
The hotel location is great, located within a short 2 minute walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The rooms and the hotel facilities were clean and well kept. Size of the room was also not bad for a Hong Kong hotel of its class. Only gripe is that the bathroom is really compact.
Reviewed April 15, 2012