arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 7991 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7991 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Yuk P.
China
January 15, 2016
Value for money, nice reception staff
clean, tidy, nice
location is near MTR, room is clean and tidy, nice staff, will book next time.

Budhi T.
Indonesia
January 15, 2016
clean, nice food
clean, nice food, value for money
clean, nice food, value for money hotel

Pasu K.
Thailand
January 12, 2016
So So
Location
I don't like hotel staff (a man with eyeglasses). he is impolite and speak english not clear.

Floreta F.
Singapore
January 12, 2016
good location
1)location is very near mtr
the stay is good. however, the toilet is too small for standard single room. in terms of security, anyone also can go into the hotel floor. the room card has no security feature in the lift. staircase doors has also no security, anyone can go in and out the hotel floors even though they are not a hotel guest.

Mengmei H.
Sweden
January 12, 2016
Good
Location

Charlotte M.
Netherlands
January 09, 2016
Casa hotel Hong Kong
Location, location, location
Room is big (de luxe twin) compared to the shoebox we we're in the night before. Tiny bathroom, door should open towards the outside, not into the bathroom. Location is excellent, right next to the subway entrance.

cheddie S.
Philippines
January 08, 2016
quality wise
comport and accessible place

PoiTuan P.
Malaysia
January 05, 2016
3 person room charges too high & too crowded
Near to MTR, located at the city, easy to get foods nearby.
* A bit expensive. * The room is too small to stay for 3 paxs. * No complimented mineral water provided on the 2nd day. Got it after requested. * Glass only provided 2 on the time we checked in. Not well prepared.

Ian L.
Malaysia
January 04, 2016
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!
Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.

Dian R.
Indonesia
January 03, 2016
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.