arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 7887 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7887 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

5 Guan A.
Singapore
October 13, 2014
Good Location But...
Good location, Friendly staff, but... very small
Location for traveller is good, nice food around, staff very friendly, however, the room is very small and a very small toilet and shower together that wet all over. Not so clean at times, some day is very clean during my 5 days stay. For just a day or two stay will be good, but not for long period.

6.3 Weng L.
Malaysia
October 11, 2014
Good location to stay in HK with affordable price
Location, surrounding & convenience.
Good for business trip and convenience for dining.

7.7 Tomasz K.
Poland
October 10, 2014
Superb location
1 minute from MTR stop, close to shops, room was a bit worn out and small, but clean.
For a shopping trip and you just need a place to sleep overnight it was exactly what we needed. Small room but clean.

8 Kelyn K.
Singapore
October 07, 2014
Free and Easy
Location, valued for money,

8 Ekpatthra K.
Thailand
October 06, 2014
All good, what I expected
accomodance ,staff,location
no negative experience, everything was ok as I expected.

8.7 Sarah D.
Philippines
October 06, 2014
Great Value
Location, Cost & Free Wifi...
It was great! Our room may not be too big but its cozy. The food at Casa Cafe is also good. Will definitely come back.

6.7 Thammatip J.
Thailand
October 06, 2014
Good Location
Near subway, shopping

3 fitri P.
Indonesia
October 05, 2014
Shock with small space and no shower room !
Location only
Not good

7.7 Jason L.
Australia
October 04, 2014
Great location ! But small !
Location was just awesome , friendly staff members
Was a last minute booking , it was close to temple street so I decided to book there , the location was just unbelievable was literally less then 1 minute walk from the station exit ! The room size was a little small , but again that's the Hong Kong standards so I can deal with it. Overall it was a pleasent stay. Staff embers was nice and smiles a lot which is a good sign !

6.3 Chitpong S.
Thailand
October 02, 2014
good service
near subway ,service is good, clean room
room is very cleaness, location is very close the subway, service very nice and room's door is feel safe.