arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1515 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1515 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

4.3 Jagjit S.
Singapore
June 04, 2014
not worth the money as room is so crambed
lousy

7.7 Geok O.
Singapore
June 02, 2014
Clean room with reasonable rates.
Nearby local shops. Stadium is nearby for event which I was attending. Clean room.
The MTR was about 10,15 minutes walk. Overall the stay was good.

8.7 matthew I.
Australia
June 02, 2014
great hotel and staff awesome location great break
location staff breakfast
perfect will stay there again only wish it had a pool

8 Monique R.
United States
May 23, 2014
A nice stay.
Location, friendly staff, great breakfast.
I enjoyed my stay here. Nice fitness center. Great breakfast. Good location, next to Times Square. I would recommend to a friend.

8 Monique R.
United States
May 23, 2014
A good stay.
Friendly staff, good breakfast, location.
I really enjoyed my stay here. The breakfast was great. Nice variety. Not far from Times Square, with lots of shopping. Right near the bus stop, for exploring. I would recommend this hotel to a friend.

6.7 Gracie D.
United States
May 20, 2014
10 min from Convention Center
Busy, Hard to find,
This hotel was 10 min walk from Convention Center which was not too bad. The area was very busy and hotel was hard to find. The lobby was small, rooms small, but staff friendly and like most in Hong Kong, speak English. Breakfast for Vegetarian is poor . Fortunately there is a Pizza shop called Casanova,on the corner, they have good food. Definitely recommend this place for food. Hotel over all was o.k, but have seen better.

4 Ginger G.
United States
May 15, 2014
Very disappointing
The downstairs bar was a nice place to go if you didn't want to leave the area
Very poor service. Not accommodating at all. My car was not at the airport, room service got my order wrong and then told me I would have to wait an hour for them to fix it, getting an iron was almost impossible, I would get wake up calls that I didn't request at early hours, no response when someone tried to get into my room, etc.

9 YOU C.
Taiwan
May 12, 2014
This is really convenience to time square.
1. the people are friendly, 2. the place is close to time square, 3. the price is good.
this is really convenience to time square and price is good. I will coming again.

7 alejandre C.
Spain
May 09, 2014
Good, but deceiving staff.
Location, price, cleanliness
Reception couldn't care less when I call them at 6 am complaining about a noisy family screaming and slamming doors at 6 am. Wifi signal at room quite weak. Heating system didn't work and, upon reporting it, reception sent me an "engineer", i.e. the bellboy, who just switched air conditioning on. Unbelievable. I also reported about a blown bulb in room but they didn't replace it.

6.3 Shannon P.
United States
May 07, 2014
big event type hotel, not my style
good location, but rooms are old and dingy, not recommended
I had to stay here for a week long event, would not have been my choice. I guess if you get a good rate it could be a good value because the location is pretty good. The area is very vibrant and full of real local shops and international options for food. Its very accurate to how life is in HK and the room size is also accurate, very small!