arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1530 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1530 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

MOHAMED Y.
Malaysia
December 21, 2013
The hotel good location
Convenience,location.clean
good location easy to find halal food,near to MTR, Times square shopping malland wan chai market.easy and fast to check-in and check-out.

Richard B.
United Kingdom
December 18, 2013
Good value hotel.
City location, reasonable price, excellent breakfast.
Good service from staff. Comfortable clean room. Centrally located with public transport close.

valerie T.
Canada
December 09, 2013
Good value hotel
Good location, excellent staff, comfortable room
A good comfortable room, decent size for Hong Kong. The buffet breakfast was good with lots of western food. The location was close to needed transportation and shopping and restaurants. The staff spoke good English and were very helpful with information on getting around and sights to see. Would stay here again if ever back to Hong Kong.

Huy Q.
Vietnam
November 27, 2013
Very excellent. I am very happy to be there
Quality - Friendly - Confortable
I am very pleasant to be there. I will suggest for my friends for sure

Malcolm M.
Sweden
November 27, 2013
Good stay at centrally located hotel
good location, fun design, great staff
Nice stay at CHarterhouse. Just one night. Room small, but well-designed, so they squeeze everything in. Nice design touches, albeit a bit outdated (like iphone 30-pin dock).

Adam R.
United Kingdom
November 25, 2013
Old style hotel, good for the price
Reasonable price for Hong Kong, central location, free wifi
Although the Charterhouse is a bit old and 1970s style, rooms are clean and the cleaning staff are always on hand. Non-smoking room smelt a little bit of old smoke but other than that, no complaints.

Chin C.
Singapore
November 21, 2013
Great value of money, centrally located
Great value of money, centrally located,helpful staff
Overall is good. This hotel has good location it's near mtr, and also arround shopping mall. The check-in clerk is very polite and pleasant. It's a good travel experience and I'll choose this hotel again if I doing business in HongKong.

Latipah A.
Malaysia
November 20, 2013
Comfortable and happy
Helpful staff, comfortable room and easy access to public transport and food
Comfortable and happy as the staff are all helpful and friendly.

Latipah A.
Malaysia
November 20, 2013
Comfortable and helpful staff
Easy access to public transport, food and shopping area
My family was happy throughout our stay in the hotel. We have not encountered any problem.

Quang N.
Vietnam
November 19, 2013
Excellent
Location, service & food
I have to admire that Caseway Bay Hotel is excellent