Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1534 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1534 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Mak W. from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Value for money
Spacious room, centrally located, good restaurant
Reviewed September 27, 2013

YU C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good position
location, economy, clean
This hotel has good location it's near mtr, and also arround shopping mall. The check-in clerk is very polite and pleasant. It's a good travel experience and I'll choose this hotel again if I doing business in HongKong.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Yui C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
OK
so far so good ... no bad
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Zoya K. from Russia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good hotel not far from HK convention center
good locaton, breakfast, internet
The hotel is located only 10 min by walk from HK convention and exhibition center. The breakfast is not splendid but still ok. Wifi is also not the best one, but still enough for inet surfing. I would reccomend this hotel for business travelers only.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Mak W. from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Value for money
Clean and large room, conveniently located, nice city view
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Rajeev M. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Pleasant and comfortable
Airport connectivity, wi-fi and proximity to shops
The stay at the hotel was good. The staff were very responsive except for the time i spent waiting in queue at the reception.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

lee S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
a good but an old city hotel
shops are restaurants everywhere, there are two wet markets nearby and to see what locals sell.
Although the hotel is a bid old it has pub, restaurants, fitness centre. The front desk staff can communicate well in English which is a strong plus, nowadays the service industry in general are more cater for mainlanders more than visitors from overseas.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Hui K. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Just so so.
clean, not expensive
It's just so-so overall. The price is reasonable. But the room service is closed too early!! We just wanted to order some drinks at about 23:48, but their rule is that room service closed at 23:30. I knew we were late, but if they could provide it, we would feel better. And it's quite far from the subway, we walked for almost 10 minutes from the train's door to the exit of the station and walked for another 10 minutes from the exit of the station to the hotel. We were totally exhausted. Anyway, I don't think I will stay for a second time.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Ka N. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good place to travel in HK, have Shopping Mall,
staff very nice, Have Wifi, comfort accommodation, good location for shopping
Comfortable and good location for shopping, there have many restaurant near hotel, nice staff
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Cueneyt G. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Pleasant stay!
Cleanliness, location, price
I had a pleasant stay in the hotel and can recommend it for budget conscious travellers who search for a clean hotel with a good location. Free breakfast and WIFI were nice extras!
Reviewed August 26, 2013