arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1515 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1515 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

6.7 MEY M.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
Clean, central city and near area shoping
clean, central location and good service
this hotel is comportable, central location and easy access to public transport

8 Aine B.
Ireland
August 20, 2013
central, convenient
central, ease of access to public transport, environment
convenient location, great basement bar and lots of shops in the nearby vicinity. We enjoyed our stay very much.

8.3 Royce R.
Australia
August 19, 2013
Great hotel that I visit regularly
Staff attention, location and Bars
Terrific as usual. Value for money hotel that has a great sports bar to meet people in.

8.7 Kwok C.
Hong Kong
August 15, 2013
Excellent place for shopping and shopping
Located in the heart of town, and there are lots of department stores and shops arouond
It is a nice hotel, neat and tidy, cosy lobby, room is a bit small, staff are helpful and kind. Breakfast is nice, and the buffet dinner is nice with great variety of food. The hotel is accessible and you can get to anywhere of Hong Kong by means of public transport nearby the hotel.

8 DOONG D.
United Kingdom
August 09, 2013
good
location service clean

8.3 Edward S.
Canada
August 02, 2013
Very comfortable, friendly and convenience hotel
Free Wifi, centrally located and lots of restaurants around.
Highly recommended because of the location of the hotel. The location is centrally located in the heart of the city on the Hong Kong island. You can easily get to big shopping center in 5 minutes (eg. Sogo department stores or Times Square).

7.7 CHAN S.
China
August 01, 2013
Good place to explore Causeway Bay and Wan Chai
Good for shopping in the city cenre, efficient check-in service, nice bed
Everything is fine but the room seemed dirty since there are rubblish on the floor near the bottom of the bed.

4 hoi Y.
Hong Kong
July 26, 2013
方便
方便,附近有美食,容易達市區
nope, everything is fine. But the worst thing is the air-conditioner is terrible and suck. Even though I called somebody helped me, but it still not function probably.

6.7 Maximin B.
France
July 26, 2013
Hotel with small room
Location,price .clean room
i stay only one night in that hotel ,good location because far from noisy street ,so u can relax after a busy day .The room is small but it's enough confortable .That hotel is not far from the shopping area ,just need to walk little to access to the MRT station .For people who like the nighlife ,it's also a good location because not far from the street with bars .

8.7 Sally T.
Philippines
July 23, 2013
It's a value for money for a short good get-away!!
Cleanliness, comfortable and high speed Internet
It was great but I would really appreciate if there's a free mineral water for guests...