Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1534 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1534 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Louis W.
Hong Kong
January 15, 2013
A Compact Hotel at Good Location
location
This hotel is really compact from lobby to the room but reasonably nicely decorated. The staffs are nice too. Location is really good by comparing with what I paid. Just about 10 min away by walking to major shopping area. It is also near to 2 computer parts shopping centers. Restaurants are plenty in that area too with lot of varities. However, since the room is so compact, a large size guy may not feel comfortable in the room .... haha ... For transit purpose, just need a room to stay for hrs and take a shower, it is also okay too!! Relatively cheap and easy to travel around!!

TZE S.
Malaysia
January 13, 2013
Best location and value for money
Near to shopping area
Great hotel and location. Great staff performance. Amenities are available and lobby condition well maintain. Staff are helpful

TZE S.
Malaysia
January 13, 2013
Good location and value for money
Good location and value for money
Good location for business and shopping. Good staff performance and helpful. Room are clean and good amenities. Good wifi connection and near to shopping area.

Jane B.
Philippines
January 04, 2013
services with smile
good breakfast
a very near to shopping areas, good facilities and a very warming approach from the staff.

Douglas S.
Australia
January 04, 2013
Conveniently located aging hotel
Convenient to MTR, trams, Causeway Bay & WanChai
Location is reasonably convenient to transport and Causeway Bay, located on smaller street back from main road. No views. Hotel lacks the possible glory of its earlier years, things generally work but the maintenance and refurbishment budget appears modest. Service was good.

Joo N.
Norway
January 04, 2013
Ok Hotel and great locations
Clean rooms and nice staff
I had a late arrival, the staff was superb. They also allowed me to keep my luggage in the stockroom when i checked out and went to Macau, and since i didnt liked to bring all my luggage was this an excellent solution,

Nicole B.
South Africa
December 30, 2012
Friendly staff but a little noicy
Staff very willing to help!
It was well situated for my needs in Hong Kong and the room was what I expected, small but neat. The staff were friendly and helpful at all times. There was not enough information in the room regarding their facilities and where they were situated and the movie/TV selection was not great but I didn't spend much time in the room. I would stay there again.

sunil B.
India
December 28, 2012
Excellent hotel
ambience
Excellent service with amazing ambience. Very nice location clode ot MTR. Truly vlaue for money and i prefer this.

Kamaludin S.
Singapore
December 27, 2012
Great central location accessibility to MTR
Mosque and halal food nearby
Do not have to worry on transportation as location is easily accessible to nearest MTR, buses and taxis. Halal food is also located just behind this hotel.

Joo N.
Norway
December 26, 2012
Great location, nice staff
superb staff
Booked a last minute room, the check in was quick, but the house keeper went into the room 08.30 in the morning, too early to start cleaning my room.