arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1517 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1517 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Patricio J.
Philippines
November 02, 2012
Great location and nice room
Nice place newly updated
Great place to stay and nice rooms,I want to stay again in the future

Maria R.
Australia
November 01, 2012
Lovely staff and vey helpful and accomodating
The front loby is okay and the room is not too bad
We are vey happy with the hotel specially the staff and employee as they are very accommodating and they always there to help you or answer all your inquiries.

Zoran O.
Australia
November 01, 2012
Great location and a well featured hotel
It has all the features you will need
Enjoyed my stay and would consider staying there again. Great value for money!

Dirk Z.
Germany
October 29, 2012
Best location
Small rooms but very clean
This was our 3rd time at this hotel! The proximity to the metro and many shops make this hotel an ideal place to spend the night in Hong Kong! The staff is very friendly, but unfortunately her English is not very well!

CHRISTINE S.
October 28, 2012
Very convenient for the price
Convenient location, good public transport access
Small, comfortable room. Clean bathroom. Hot shower. Even though the room faced the road, it was not noisy. A pleasant stay.

Peter H.
Hungary
October 23, 2012
good loxaton.nice room
very good location
The corridors got new carpets so the hotel was smelling.glue.the room is ok i'm not sure if the bed and the sheets were cleaned at all after the previous person

Angus C.
United Kingdom
October 22, 2012
good hotel
good location
good hotel in good location. The rooms are getting a bit old and need refurbishing, but the bar and restaurant downstairs is really good. overall the customer service is very good and the hotel is handy for shopping and night life bars etc.

Phui C.
Malaysia
October 22, 2012
Good location and friendly service
Quick checkin and out and easy access to food etc
Friendly staff and checkin and checkout was a breeze. Hotel location is great. Rooms are reasonably clean but small.

Chun C.
Hong Kong
October 05, 2012
Wrong Room during ordering
Cyber Room
I booked the double bed room but when I checked in, they said I booked the double room but double bed room, they just gave me a twin bed room. OMG !!! At last, I needed to pay more money to upgrade my room and got back my double bed room with late check out !!!!!!! The upgraded room was a cyber room but as in 2/F, cool but traffic noise and no view !!!

Robert B.
United Kingdom
October 04, 2012
Tired hotel but clean and well located
Well located and clean
The hotel has a good location near to the areas of wan chai and causeway bay though has probably seen better days in terms of furnishings.