arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1702 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1702 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7.3 Rafael G.
Colombia
March 24, 2013
Great
Location, Cleaness and Staff

3 James S.
United States
March 15, 2013
Probably the worst hotel selection I've ever made.
Location, location, location
So there was no check-in desk. After waiting five minutes for the lift, I checked in at a table on 5th floor with a computer on it. It felt more like a refugee camp than a hotel. Luggage was everywhere. Staff was sullen and provided no useful information. The room was long, narrow and so jammed with furnishings that I couldn't move around without hugging the walls.

7 JEANNE A.
Philippines
March 14, 2013
we had a comfortable stay at Citadine Ashley.
Clean room; family oriented room; spacious toilet

4.3 Pau E.
United Kingdom
March 12, 2013
Small room, window no view, TV not HD and small
Sound proof, useful kitchenette, close-by everything
Location is great but non -function electric sockets, no speaker for music.

6 Pok Y.
Hong Kong
March 11, 2013
Great location just 5 mins walk to Harbor City
Close to MTR and shopping
The room is good, location is good, 3 mins walk to MTR station and 5 mins walk to Harbor City shopping center, you can find most of the big brand in there. However, the staff performance is not too good, a male staff just knock my door and straight use the key to open my room when I am using toilet. He said sorry but what about if I am taking shower without closing the toilet door?

6.3 Jennifer L.
Philippines
March 10, 2013
Perfect location!
Convenient location; vibrant colored rooms; room has small kitchen
The location of this hotel is its selling point! Very near Harbour City, Mtr station, restaurants...perfect location in my opinion. The studio executive room is good enough for family of 4, having adequate space for 4 luggages and shopping bags. The sofa is convertible to bed that can accomodate 2 petite girls. Room is also equipped with small kitchen and utensils which can be useful for heating leftovers. Getting this type of room is economical rather than getting 2 separate rooms at much higher price. CONS: -additional charge for extra blanket etc. -service is not like in a hotel -hotel entrance is so small, one would miss it. -housekeeper doesn't clean well. The room was always dusty. -bed linens were changed only on the 3rd night (stayed 4nights)

3.7 Orhan A.
Turkey
March 06, 2013
Horrible hotel
Just a good location
That is a horrible hotel i have ever lived in China and hongkong with that much rate.

9 Meira Z.
Israel
February 28, 2013
Great location , good hotel
spacious rooms , very well equipped, centerly located.
very comfortable bed .it very closeto all main attractions of Tsimshatsui, Kowloon , and to metro stastions.

8 ARTHUR H.
France
February 27, 2013
friendly hotel and good location
location, clean and reliable
i liked staying at this hotel, the location is perfect, very central, with all the shopping and nightlife around. actually its quite busy around so dont pick up this hotel if you want a relaxing and quiet place also liked the appartment feeling wth kitchen and little sofa. everything is clean and functional. check in and check out very easy and fast. breakfast is ok, in the charming little cafe same building. overall a good deal !

8 Chin Y.
Malaysia
February 26, 2013
Good Location and Comfort Hotel
Good Location
The hotel is in good location which at heart of Kowloon. Hotel Room not very small & cosy. Room complete with kitchen utensils and kitchen appliances. Room with free wi-fi.